SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8751 (Misses' Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 570 times 
Reviewed by:sewmytime
photo

 
 
About sewmytimestar
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/11 10:55 PM
Last Updated:9/22/11 11:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dmhm71 said...
nice
3/18/13 4:50 PM
lorrwill said...
Really, really posh looking. Way to go.
3/24/12 9:41 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking pair of pants. You look great.
12/21/11 4:34 PM
valkyrie01 said...
They look great! Love the red! They really fit you well. This pattern is on my mile long wish list at Vogue, just waiting for the next sale! LOL...!
11/17/11 11:25 PM
JanineMck said...
great pants- I love your whole outfit.
9/25/11 0:25 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow are these cute and they fit you so well!
9/23/11 9:44 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow are these cute and they fit you so well!
9/23/11 9:44 PM
sewmytime said...
Wow, thank you so much lovelies for all the wonderful and thoughtful comments!
9/23/11 7:19 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
These look fantastic! Your first pair, wow...you have inspired me to give pants a try. I've made shorts so I guess I just need to lengthen that pattern! Great job!
9/23/11 4:06 PM
JTink said...
I've been wanting to make a pair of red pants for two years now. These are so pretty.
9/23/11 1:30 PM
Jill Giard said...
Great job! I love the color and they look great on you! I think you just inspired me top make a pair of red pants!
9/23/11 12:04 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
I think your red pants are fantastic! These are exactly what I am looking for. Thank you for reviewing and inspiring!
9/23/11 10:38 AM
Izzie said...
Your first pants? Really? Wow! They look great, and I love the red.
9/23/11 10:27 AM
bananaoil said...
Congratulations on your first pair o' britches! The world soon to be your oyster. Very Cute!
9/23/11 10:06 AM
Clareew said...
What a great success for your first pants. Well done.
9/23/11 9:36 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! They fit you perfectly.
9/23/11 8:44 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Great job fitting. Color & style look fabulous on you. Most successful, you should be very pleased.
9/23/11 5:21 AM
waikikimum said...
Wow, your pants look just lovely. The fit is awesome and I love your styling. Congratulations!!
9/23/11 1:24 AM
sewtime said...
Very cute!!!! Love the red and the great fit!!
9/23/11 0:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Self Drafted Pattern Horrockses

photo
by: julliams

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now