Online Sewing Class: More Knits
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-4 (04-2008-4)

4 more reviews
Viewed 230 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews: 400 (patterns: 293)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 326 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/9/11 11:02 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said... (10/11/11 10:14 AM) Reply
Yes, I don't think she liked NYC too much. We'll have to work on her. Can't stay away from the garment district for too long :)
Silknmore said... (10/11/11 9:05 AM) Reply
What an adorable photo. Your daughter is so cute and much happier at home than in NYC! Cute jacket too.
Karen6790 said... (10/10/11 10:01 PM) Reply
Dia co uld make anything look adorable, but this is worthy of her cuteness. I still can't get over that gorgeous hair.
fourkid said... (10/10/11 9:55 AM) Reply
This is adorable - and the jacket is cute too. The only thing with fleece is that sometimes it seems like it is warmer than it really is. It could have been my fleece (maybe not as nice as yours), but my teen daughter found that her fleece jacket didn't keep the wind out.
AnneMarie60 said... (10/9/11 10:11 PM) Reply
Dia is adorable! You did a great job on the jacket, and it looks so cute on your baby!
Chris Kelly said... (10/9/11 5:55 PM) Reply
So cute, both jacket and Dia!!!!
Vonnevo said... (10/9/11 5:27 PM) Reply
Such a prety little jacket and perfect for your darling Dia !! Wow, she is standing already and so pretty, with lots of beautiful hair.
Heatherrique said... (10/9/11 1:00 PM) Reply
Dia is adorably spiffy in her darling jacket! Wow, she is growing mighty quickly!
katlew03 said... (10/9/11 12:18 PM) Reply
Such a pretty little girl. The jacket is so cute. Fleece is perfect for a lightweight, warm jacket.
becca a said... (10/9/11 11:46 AM) Reply
What a cute jacket for a cute little girl! She looks delighted with her new jacket.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member