SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Hepburn Riding Skirt 

2 more reviews
Viewed 487 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/23/11 4:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said... (11/24/11 8:15 PM) Reply
I agree with the positive remarks about StyleArc, I am loving their patterns too. In fact jsut put in an order for another skirt today! Love your skirt.
JenniferBee said... (9/24/11 4:18 PM) Reply
Yes I have to agree SA patterns fit beautifully and your skirt looks great on you. Another pattern to add to the SA list. LOL!
wenznz said... (9/23/11 11:04 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt. I have been wondering about this pattern, so another StyleArc to add to my list!
Sue Parrott said... (9/23/11 9:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I havent tried style arc patterns' but will have to add them to my ever growing list of patterns to try!
MelissaB in WA said... (9/23/11 6:53 PM) Reply
Pretty skirt! You ladies and these StyleArc patterns are making me want to try one badly!
Sew4Fun said... (9/23/11 5:35 PM) Reply
Nice skirt! That last line you wrote, "Style Arc -- they fit nicely, they look good (IMO), and sewing is fun again!" I coudn't agree more. There are going to be a lot us dressed by Style Arc I think. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2010-126

photo
by: Nanax4

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details