SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Hepburn Riding Skirt 

2 more reviews
Viewed 491 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/23/11 4:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said... (11/24/11 8:15 PM) Reply
I agree with the positive remarks about StyleArc, I am loving their patterns too. In fact jsut put in an order for another skirt today! Love your skirt.
JenniferBee said... (9/24/11 4:18 PM) Reply
Yes I have to agree SA patterns fit beautifully and your skirt looks great on you. Another pattern to add to the SA list. LOL!
wenznz said... (9/23/11 11:04 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt. I have been wondering about this pattern, so another StyleArc to add to my list!
Sue Parrott said... (9/23/11 9:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I havent tried style arc patterns' but will have to add them to my ever growing list of patterns to try!
MelissaB in WA said... (9/23/11 6:53 PM) Reply
Pretty skirt! You ladies and these StyleArc patterns are making me want to try one badly!
Sew4Fun said... (9/23/11 5:35 PM) Reply
Nice skirt! That last line you wrote, "Style Arc -- they fit nicely, they look good (IMO), and sewing is fun again!" I coudn't agree more. There are going to be a lot us dressed by Style Arc I think. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1024

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8931

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review