SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Hepburn Riding Skirt 

2 more reviews
Viewed 480 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/23/11 4:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said...
I agree with the positive remarks about StyleArc, I am loving their patterns too. In fact jsut put in an order for another skirt today! Love your skirt.
11/24/11 8:15 PM
JenniferBee said...
Yes I have to agree SA patterns fit beautifully and your skirt looks great on you. Another pattern to add to the SA list. LOL!
9/24/11 4:18 PM
wenznz said...
Lovely skirt. I have been wondering about this pattern, so another StyleArc to add to my list!
9/23/11 11:04 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Thanks for the review! I havent tried style arc patterns' but will have to add them to my ever growing list of patterns to try!
9/23/11 9:25 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Pretty skirt! You ladies and these StyleArc patterns are making me want to try one badly!
9/23/11 6:53 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice skirt! That last line you wrote, "Style Arc -- they fit nicely, they look good (IMO), and sewing is fun again!" I coudn't agree more. There are going to be a lot us dressed by Style Arc I think. :)
9/23/11 5:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Other none

photo
by: Learn To S...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2010-34

photo
by: GailV

Review
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

More Info
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

More Info