Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Cosy Cardi (Cosy Cardi)

7 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/11 2:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitz said... (9/28/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Thanks for the kind comments everyone! Sew4Fun -- I may have gotten to this one first, but I'll be following in your footsteps with the Ronnie Wrap as my next project! Unless I get distracted by something fun and new -- always a possibility with StyleArc. :-)
Heatherrique said... (9/27/11 8:24 PM) Reply
I like the stripes and style! Definitely a versatile pattern!
becca a said... (9/27/11 7:04 AM) Reply
This is a very versatile cardi. It looks very comfortable--a great wardrobe staple. Thanks for reviewing!
FreyaStark said... (9/27/11 5:46 AM) Reply
A very nice cardie. It sounds like a useful pattern.
dragon10 said... (9/27/11 3:25 AM) Reply
Love your cardi. I'm off to order from Style Arc now. Thanks for your review.
Sew4Fun said... (9/26/11 6:19 PM) Reply
Great review and cardi! No surprise that you made this up first. :) Thanks for the review.
mm said... (9/26/11 5:58 PM) Reply
I have got this one too and I hope mine turns out as well as yours.
Nan Kay said... (9/26/11 4:38 PM) Reply
Really like this look! I'm looking forward to making this very soon.
wenznz said... (9/26/11 4:34 PM) Reply
Love your cardi - I received this with my September order too, but may need to get to the making of it a bit quicker now! Great review, thanks
girlinthesea said... (9/26/11 4:13 PM) Reply
Great little cardi :) I agree with Img - I hadn't even heard of them prior to your review, but must check them out!
lmg said... (9/26/11 4:09 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. Must try these patterns.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

New Look A6170

photo
by: Sew Nanny

Review
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2339

photo
by: WinterQuee...

Review