SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Cosy Cardi (Cosy Cardi)

7 more reviews
Viewed 623 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/11 2:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitz said... (9/28/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Thanks for the kind comments everyone! Sew4Fun -- I may have gotten to this one first, but I'll be following in your footsteps with the Ronnie Wrap as my next project! Unless I get distracted by something fun and new -- always a possibility with StyleArc. :-)
Heatherrique said... (9/27/11 8:24 PM) Reply
I like the stripes and style! Definitely a versatile pattern!
becca a said... (9/27/11 7:04 AM) Reply
This is a very versatile cardi. It looks very comfortable--a great wardrobe staple. Thanks for reviewing!
FreyaStark said... (9/27/11 5:46 AM) Reply
A very nice cardie. It sounds like a useful pattern.
dragon10 said... (9/27/11 3:25 AM) Reply
Love your cardi. I'm off to order from Style Arc now. Thanks for your review.
Sew4Fun said... (9/26/11 6:19 PM) Reply
Great review and cardi! No surprise that you made this up first. :) Thanks for the review.
mm said... (9/26/11 5:58 PM) Reply
I have got this one too and I hope mine turns out as well as yours.
Nan Kay said... (9/26/11 4:38 PM) Reply
Really like this look! I'm looking forward to making this very soon.
wenznz said... (9/26/11 4:34 PM) Reply
Love your cardi - I received this with my September order too, but may need to get to the making of it a bit quicker now! Great review, thanks
girlinthesea said... (9/26/11 4:13 PM) Reply
Great little cardi :) I agree with Img - I hadn't even heard of them prior to your review, but must check them out!
lmg said... (9/26/11 4:09 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. Must try these patterns.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 703018

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
Other GertiesBook

photo
by: lalalauren

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Pattern Details
Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Pattern Details