SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Cosy Cardi (Cosy Cardi)

6 more reviews
Viewed 593 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/11 2:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lmg said...
Thanks for the review. Must try these patterns.
9/26/11 4:09 PM
girlinthesea said...
Great little cardi :) I agree with Img - I hadn't even heard of them prior to your review, but must check them out!
9/26/11 4:13 PM
wenznz said...
Love your cardi - I received this with my September order too, but may need to get to the making of it a bit quicker now! Great review, thanks
9/26/11 4:34 PM
Nan Kay said...
Really like this look! I'm looking forward to making this very soon.
9/26/11 4:38 PM
mm said...
I have got this one too and I hope mine turns out as well as yours.
9/26/11 5:58 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great review and cardi! No surprise that you made this up first. :) Thanks for the review.
9/26/11 6:19 PM
dragon10 said...
Love your cardi. I'm off to order from Style Arc now. Thanks for your review.
9/27/11 3:25 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice cardie. It sounds like a useful pattern.
9/27/11 5:46 AM
becca a said...
This is a very versatile cardi. It looks very comfortable--a great wardrobe staple. Thanks for reviewing!
9/27/11 7:04 AM
Heatherrique said...
I like the stripes and style! Definitely a versatile pattern!
9/27/11 8:24 PM
Knitz said...
Thanks for the kind comments everyone! Sew4Fun -- I may have gotten to this one first, but I'll be following in your footsteps with the Ronnie Wrap as my next project! Unless I get distracted by something fun and new -- always a possibility with StyleArc. :-)
9/28/11 9:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Burda 9516

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4968 OOP (50s/60s)

photo
by: gabc

Review