SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2907 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE PANTS)

22 more reviews
Viewed 675 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
Friend of PR

About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 299 (patterns: 295)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 84 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/11 10:33 PM
Last Updated:9/29/11 10:38 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
kerrymay said... (7/13/12 5:04 PM) Reply
These look great. I'm going to give them a go as the last three pairs of trousers I've made have had a waistband that gaped at the back. I thought a waistband with a contour might be a better fit for me
carolynw said... (9/30/11 12:36 PM) Reply
These fit you as well as any high end RTW!! Isn't it nice to find a pattern for pants that fits with no need for a huge amount of alterations?
no7262 said... (9/30/11 7:36 AM) Reply
You really did a great job of making these pants! The fit is perfect! I think I have this pattern..... Nora :)
Amanda.Claire said... (9/30/11 7:35 AM) Reply
These pants look great on you!
Lori V said... (9/30/11 7:03 AM) Reply
Perfect fitting pants and great looking.
sewmytime said... (9/30/11 4:51 AM) Reply
These pants are awesome!
Christas said... (9/29/11 11:31 PM) Reply
These look FANTASTIC!
jenleeC said... (9/29/11 11:20 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review! I purchased this pattern after having such great success with the other Alice + Olivia pants (V1051, perfect fit straight from the envelope!) but have not made it up yet. I agree these are very RTW looking pants. Taking time with those small details makes all the difference.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member