SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2907 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE PANTS)

22 more reviews
Viewed 636 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstar
SD USA
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews written: 181
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 177
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/11 10:33 PM
Last Updated:9/29/11 10:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said...
Thanks for this review! I purchased this pattern after having such great success with the other Alice + Olivia pants (V1051, perfect fit straight from the envelope!) but have not made it up yet. I agree these are very RTW looking pants. Taking time with those small details makes all the difference.
9/29/11 11:20 PM
Christas said...
These look FANTASTIC!
9/29/11 11:31 PM
sewmytime said...
These pants are awesome!
9/30/11 4:51 AM
Lori V said...
Perfect fitting pants and great looking.
9/30/11 7:03 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
These pants look great on you!
9/30/11 7:35 AM
no7262 said...
You really did a great job of making these pants! The fit is perfect! I think I have this pattern..... Nora :)
9/30/11 7:36 AM
carolynw said...
These fit you as well as any high end RTW!! Isn't it nice to find a pattern for pants that fits with no need for a huge amount of alterations?
9/30/11 12:36 PM
kerrymay said...
These look great. I'm going to give them a go as the last three pairs of trousers I've made have had a waistband that gaped at the back. I thought a waistband with a contour might be a better fit for me
7/13/12 5:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 4444

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now