Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt
You'll learn :
  • 5 Different Bias Hemming Techniques
  • Working with a variety of fabrics
  • Matching stripes
  • Lining a bias skirt
  • Inserting a ripple free zipper
  • All with the help of HD video which you can play over and over again as many times as you want. Blog Announcements with more photos ">Put it on the Bias Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5672 (Misses' Dress)

29 more reviews
Viewed 852 times 
Reviewed by:Karen Carr
photo

 
 
About Karen Carrstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/8/11
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/11 7:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slt said... (8/27/12 7:45 PM) Reply
Very neat. Inspired me to purchase the pattern and try it with jersey. I'm a sucker for a nice jersey dress.
lorrwill said... (10/14/11 5:28 PM) Reply
Gorgeous. Nothing short of gorgeous. Great fabric and the cut and colors are perfect on you.
lsaspacey said... (10/13/11 2:12 PM) Reply
That is one unbelievably lovely dress and that print is fabulous!
jenleeC said... (10/13/11 0:51 AM) Reply
Good thing I was late to the party...I get to see the big photo!! Lovely dress and beautifully fitted.
solosmocker said... (10/10/11 5:14 PM) Reply
Wish I could see more.
wordchick said... (10/10/11 11:34 AM) Reply
I agree...the thumbnail looks great! The fabric looks interesting. Pretty dress!
homejewel said... (10/10/11 11:26 AM) Reply
It looks like your Flickr settings are on private, but the thumbnail sure looks great! I hope you can edit the settings so we can take a better look. It looks like a good pattern.
Sallygirl1 said... (10/10/11 10:53 AM) Reply
Pretty!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details