SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 09/1998 Nr. 22b - trui (Cowl neck top)

Viewed 1104 times 
Reviewed by:Annika
photo

 
 
About Annikastar
WA USA
Member since: 11/14/03
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/04 12:59 PM
Last Updated:9/30/04 5:16 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
j222b said... (12/9/08 11:55 AM) Reply
Very pretty on you-sort of like the Loes Hinse Funnel neck, that I love.
MariaDenmark said... (10/1/04 3:27 PM) Reply
I'm looking forward to it, too... Did you see I already posted something about it on the message board?
Annika said... (10/1/04 12:47 PM) Reply
Hello everyone! Thanks so much for the reviews! I am definitely looking forward to Copenhagen next summer!
Katharine in BXL said... (10/1/04 8:10 AM) Reply
Annika, you look terrific! Nice shirt, and now you can say you can sew in a foreign language.
MariaDenmark said... (10/1/04 2:41 AM) Reply
Hi Annika - great top - and great to "see" you again!
I've already made casual arrangements with a shop and the pattern company about next year - so I hope you can make it to Europe again!
Tini said... (10/1/04 2:26 AM) Reply
That fabric is gorgeous. I love my Knip Mode patterns too! I found that the pants fit me great, even if I have the feeling, that the pattern sheets are worse that burda! I really love that the modells are "real" people not thin, heroin-addicted modells
Asa Hagstrom said... (10/1/04 2:13 AM) Reply
Very nice top Annika! I love that fabric on you.
els said... (9/30/04 5:29 PM) Reply
Hi Annika your "Dutch" top looks great, glad to see you again.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 9843 OOP

photo
by: SheBear032...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details