Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 09/1998 Nr. 22b - trui (Cowl neck top)

Viewed 1105 times 
Reviewed by:Annika
photo

 
 
About Annikastar
WA USA
Member since: 11/14/03
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 35)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/04 12:59 PM
Last Updated:9/30/04 5:16 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
j222b said... (12/9/08 11:55 AM) Reply
Very pretty on you-sort of like the Loes Hinse Funnel neck, that I love.
MariaDenmark said... (10/1/04 3:27 PM) Reply
I'm looking forward to it, too... Did you see I already posted something about it on the message board?
Annika said... (10/1/04 12:47 PM) Reply
Hello everyone! Thanks so much for the reviews! I am definitely looking forward to Copenhagen next summer!
Katharine in BXL said... (10/1/04 8:10 AM) Reply
Annika, you look terrific! Nice shirt, and now you can say you can sew in a foreign language.
MariaDenmark said... (10/1/04 2:41 AM) Reply
Hi Annika - great top - and great to "see" you again!
I've already made casual arrangements with a shop and the pattern company about next year - so I hope you can make it to Europe again!
Tini said... (10/1/04 2:26 AM) Reply
That fabric is gorgeous. I love my Knip Mode patterns too! I found that the pants fit me great, even if I have the feeling, that the pattern sheets are worse that burda! I really love that the modells are "real" people not thin, heroin-addicted modells
Asa Hagstrom said... (10/1/04 2:13 AM) Reply
Very nice top Annika! I love that fabric on you.
els said... (9/30/04 5:29 PM) Reply
Hi Annika your "Dutch" top looks great, glad to see you again.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review
Liesl + Co. SS001CM1

photo
by: SheBear032...

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details