SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 09/1998 Nr. 22b - trui (Cowl neck top)

Viewed 1104 times 
Reviewed by:Annika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annikastar
WA USA
Member since: 11/14/03
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/04 12:59 PM
Last Updated:9/30/04 5:16 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
els said...
Hi Annika your "Dutch" top looks great, glad to see you again.
9/30/04 5:29 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
Very nice top Annika! I love that fabric on you.
10/1/04 2:13 AM
Tini said...
That fabric is gorgeous. I love my Knip Mode patterns too! I found that the pants fit me great, even if I have the feeling, that the pattern sheets are worse that burda! I really love that the modells are "real" people not thin, heroin-addicted modells
10/1/04 2:26 AM
MariaDenmark said...
Hi Annika - great top - and great to "see" you again!
I've already made casual arrangements with a shop and the pattern company about next year - so I hope you can make it to Europe again!
10/1/04 2:41 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Annika, you look terrific! Nice shirt, and now you can say you can sew in a foreign language.
10/1/04 8:10 AM
Annika said...
Hello everyone! Thanks so much for the reviews! I am definitely looking forward to Copenhagen next summer!
10/1/04 12:47 PM
MariaDenmark said...
I'm looking forward to it, too... Did you see I already posted something about it on the message board?
10/1/04 3:27 PM
j222b said...
Very pretty on you-sort of like the Loes Hinse Funnel neck, that I love.
12/9/08 11:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now