SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 09/1998 Nr. 22b - trui (Cowl neck top)

Viewed 1104 times 
Reviewed by:Annika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annikastar
WA USA
Member since: 11/14/03
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/04 12:59 PM
Last Updated:9/30/04 5:16 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
els said...
Hi Annika your "Dutch" top looks great, glad to see you again.
9/30/04 5:29 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
Very nice top Annika! I love that fabric on you.
10/1/04 2:13 AM
Tini said...
That fabric is gorgeous. I love my Knip Mode patterns too! I found that the pants fit me great, even if I have the feeling, that the pattern sheets are worse that burda! I really love that the modells are "real" people not thin, heroin-addicted modells
10/1/04 2:26 AM
MariaDenmark said...
Hi Annika - great top - and great to "see" you again!
I've already made casual arrangements with a shop and the pattern company about next year - so I hope you can make it to Europe again!
10/1/04 2:41 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Annika, you look terrific! Nice shirt, and now you can say you can sew in a foreign language.
10/1/04 8:10 AM
Annika said...
Hello everyone! Thanks so much for the reviews! I am definitely looking forward to Copenhagen next summer!
10/1/04 12:47 PM
MariaDenmark said...
I'm looking forward to it, too... Did you see I already posted something about it on the message board?
10/1/04 3:27 PM
j222b said...
Very pretty on you-sort of like the Loes Hinse Funnel neck, that I love.
12/9/08 11:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Other Clever Charlotte

photo
by: Alison Cum...

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
StyleArc Libby Dress

photo
by: CycleGal

Review