SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2795 (Hoddie)

25 more reviews
Viewed 496 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/11 10:48 AM
Last Updated:10/13/11 12:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
This looks really good. I love your fabric choice. (looks RTW)
10/13/11 11:28 AM
Liz in Cville said...
Wow! Looks impressive. Thank you for the review.
10/13/11 11:44 AM
lynne1nor said...
Your jacket looks really great!
10/13/11 12:29 PM
carolynw said...
Very nice - the print makes this a really different hoodie in a very nice way
10/13/11 2:57 PM
Ericaeli said...
Really nice jacket. I keep almost buying this pattern. Maybe I need to really buy it! Thanks for the helpful review too.
10/13/11 10:27 PM
tess said...
Your jacket looks really great and I love the fabric! Very professional!
10/14/11 5:45 AM
cleverkitty said...
Using a print benefits this basic jacket and yours looks fun to wear on these long dreary days we have in the Midwest.
10/14/11 10:24 AM
sewme47 said...
This looks so cute and cuddly. I'm glad to hear about your positive experience with JoAnn's fleece.
10/14/11 2:54 PM
Laurie Lou said...
What a great pattern and review! thanks for pointing it out today. I love your fabric choice too. I will have to put this pattern on my to get list.
10/24/11 1:12 PM
RobbieK said...
Very nice looking jacket. I'm going to try one!
10/25/11 9:16 AM
Seamin in LA said...
You inspired me, thanks for the review. I bought my fabric tonight and ordered the pattern.
10/26/11 1:16 AM
marymary86 said...
I'm loving your reviews!! I think your jacket looks even better than what Jalie is showing. It sold me on the pattern.
3/6/13 9:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

StyleArc Island Ali Top

photo
by: cahmad

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now