SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2795 (Hoddie)

25 more reviews
Viewed 505 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews written: 99
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/11 10:48 AM
Last Updated:10/13/11 12:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marymary86 said...
I'm loving your reviews!! I think your jacket looks even better than what Jalie is showing. It sold me on the pattern.
3/6/13 9:18 PM
Seamin in LA said...
You inspired me, thanks for the review. I bought my fabric tonight and ordered the pattern.
10/26/11 1:16 AM
RobbieK said...
Very nice looking jacket. I'm going to try one!
10/25/11 9:16 AM
Laurie Lou said...
What a great pattern and review! thanks for pointing it out today. I love your fabric choice too. I will have to put this pattern on my to get list.
10/24/11 1:12 PM
sewme47 said...
This looks so cute and cuddly. I'm glad to hear about your positive experience with JoAnn's fleece.
10/14/11 2:54 PM
cleverkitty said...
Using a print benefits this basic jacket and yours looks fun to wear on these long dreary days we have in the Midwest.
10/14/11 10:24 AM
tess said...
Your jacket looks really great and I love the fabric! Very professional!
10/14/11 5:45 AM
Ericaeli said...
Really nice jacket. I keep almost buying this pattern. Maybe I need to really buy it! Thanks for the helpful review too.
10/13/11 10:27 PM
carolynw said...
Very nice - the print makes this a really different hoodie in a very nice way
10/13/11 2:57 PM
lynne1nor said...
Your jacket looks really great!
10/13/11 12:29 PM
Liz in Cville said...
Wow! Looks impressive. Thank you for the review.
10/13/11 11:44 AM
sewbehind said...
This looks really good. I love your fabric choice. (looks RTW)
10/13/11 11:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

New Look 6697

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now
HotPatterns 1137

photo
by: Dilliander

Review