SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2795 (Hoddie)

28 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews: 110 (patterns: 108)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/11 10:48 AM
Last Updated:10/13/11 12:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marymary86 said... (3/6/13 9:18 PM) Reply
I'm loving your reviews!! I think your jacket looks even better than what Jalie is showing. It sold me on the pattern.
Seamin in LA said... (10/26/11 1:16 AM) Reply
You inspired me, thanks for the review. I bought my fabric tonight and ordered the pattern.
RobbieK said... (10/25/11 9:16 AM) Reply
Very nice looking jacket. I'm going to try one!
Laurie Lou said... (10/24/11 1:12 PM) Reply
What a great pattern and review! thanks for pointing it out today. I love your fabric choice too. I will have to put this pattern on my to get list.
sewme47 said... (10/14/11 2:54 PM) Reply
This looks so cute and cuddly. I'm glad to hear about your positive experience with JoAnn's fleece.
cleverkitty said... (10/14/11 10:24 AM) Reply
Using a print benefits this basic jacket and yours looks fun to wear on these long dreary days we have in the Midwest.
tess said... (10/14/11 5:45 AM) Reply
Your jacket looks really great and I love the fabric! Very professional!
Ericaeli said... (10/13/11 10:27 PM) Reply
Really nice jacket. I keep almost buying this pattern. Maybe I need to really buy it! Thanks for the helpful review too.
carolynw said... (10/13/11 2:57 PM) Reply
Very nice - the print makes this a really different hoodie in a very nice way
lynne1nor said... (10/13/11 12:29 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks really great!
Liz in Cville said... (10/13/11 11:44 AM) Reply
Wow! Looks impressive. Thank you for the review.
sewbehind said... (10/13/11 11:28 AM) Reply
This looks really good. I love your fabric choice. (looks RTW)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
McCall's 6571

photo
by: dmsmith05

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details