SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

24 more reviews
Viewed 488 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/15/11 12:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
Yes, RTW nursing tops are beyond outrageously expensive aren't they? You made a great top, better than RTW. I love the pretty fabric you picked, lovely on you!
10/15/11 12:49 PM
sewcool21 said...
The top looks lovely. It fits you great. nice work!
10/15/11 2:12 PM
Patti B said...
So glad to see a review of this pattern -- mine just arrived in the mail. I won't make the nursing variety but liked the look of the top.
10/15/11 3:59 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great to see a review of this pattern, thanks.
10/15/11 8:04 PM
JEF said...
Super fabric - I love the look of this on you. I just got my Jalie patterns in the mail on Fri and I hadn't ordered this one. After seeing your lovely version, now I am regretting that ....
10/16/11 9:19 AM
AnnS said...
You should make this nursing version. I did and love it! It is a great pattern and looks great on you.
12/29/11 9:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 1022

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Simplicity 5581

photo
by: sewsewboy

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now