SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 2608 

1 more reviews
Viewed 250 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 9:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Wentz said... (10/17/11 7:29 PM) Reply
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
Judy Wentz said... (10/17/11 7:29 PM) Reply
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
Judy Wentz said... (10/17/11 7:28 PM) Reply
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
Ann Smith said... (10/17/11 1:17 PM) Reply
What a success! You are brave to attempt that bodice with no instructions.
sunnysewer said... (10/17/11 11:01 AM) Reply
very pretty, I have wanted to try Marfy patterns so appreciate the info.
becca a said... (10/17/11 7:26 AM) Reply
What a fabulous dress! It fits you perfectly! What a great idea to use fashion tape to keep the slit part in place.
petro said... (10/17/11 3:18 AM) Reply
Super dress, really distinctive.
CissieW said... (10/16/11 10:46 PM) Reply
Great looking dress. I haven't gotten up my nerve yet to try Marfy patterns, but maybe someday!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 5960

photo
by: atymonw

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details