SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 2608 

1 more reviews
Viewed 246 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 9:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:29 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:29 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:28 PM
Ann Smith said...
What a success! You are brave to attempt that bodice with no instructions.
10/17/11 1:17 PM
sunnysewer said...
very pretty, I have wanted to try Marfy patterns so appreciate the info.
10/17/11 11:01 AM
becca a said...
What a fabulous dress! It fits you perfectly! What a great idea to use fashion tape to keep the slit part in place.
10/17/11 7:26 AM
petro said...
Super dress, really distinctive.
10/17/11 3:18 AM
CissieW said...
Great looking dress. I haven't gotten up my nerve yet to try Marfy patterns, but maybe someday!
10/16/11 10:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6369

photo
by: tree girl

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

More Info