SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 2608 

1 more reviews
Viewed 258 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestarstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews: 78 (patterns: 77)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 9:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by JennyAnne using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
FromHeadToFoot said... (5/7/15 2:48 PM) Reply
Well, I read your recent Marfy review and looked to see if you'd made other Marfy patterns. And here's one of them! I'm adding this dress to my wish list. It's so nice.
Judy Wentz said... (10/17/11 7:29 PM) Reply
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
Judy Wentz said... (10/17/11 7:29 PM) Reply
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
Judy Wentz said... (10/17/11 7:28 PM) Reply
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
Ann Smith said... (10/17/11 1:17 PM) Reply
What a success! You are brave to attempt that bodice with no instructions.
sunnysewer said... (10/17/11 11:01 AM) Reply
very pretty, I have wanted to try Marfy patterns so appreciate the info.
becca a said... (10/17/11 7:26 AM) Reply
What a fabulous dress! It fits you perfectly! What a great idea to use fashion tape to keep the slit part in place.
petro said... (10/17/11 3:18 AM) Reply
Super dress, really distinctive.
CissieW said... (10/16/11 10:46 PM) Reply
Great looking dress. I haven't gotten up my nerve yet to try Marfy patterns, but maybe someday!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size 1X-4X)

Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size 1X-4X)

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 1

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review