SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 2608 

1 more reviews
Viewed 246 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 9:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:29 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:29 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:28 PM
Ann Smith said...
What a success! You are brave to attempt that bodice with no instructions.
10/17/11 1:17 PM
sunnysewer said...
very pretty, I have wanted to try Marfy patterns so appreciate the info.
10/17/11 11:01 AM
becca a said...
What a fabulous dress! It fits you perfectly! What a great idea to use fashion tape to keep the slit part in place.
10/17/11 7:26 AM
petro said...
Super dress, really distinctive.
10/17/11 3:18 AM
CissieW said...
Great looking dress. I haven't gotten up my nerve yet to try Marfy patterns, but maybe someday!
10/16/11 10:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Maja's Heirlooms Donald

photo
by: hansonbe

Review