SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 2608 

1 more reviews
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 66
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 9:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:29 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:29 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:28 PM
Ann Smith said...
What a success! You are brave to attempt that bodice with no instructions.
10/17/11 1:17 PM
sunnysewer said...
very pretty, I have wanted to try Marfy patterns so appreciate the info.
10/17/11 11:01 AM
becca a said...
What a fabulous dress! It fits you perfectly! What a great idea to use fashion tape to keep the slit part in place.
10/17/11 7:26 AM
petro said...
Super dress, really distinctive.
10/17/11 3:18 AM
CissieW said...
Great looking dress. I haven't gotten up my nerve yet to try Marfy patterns, but maybe someday!
10/16/11 10:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

More Info
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info