Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1776 

Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestarstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews: 91 (patterns: 90)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/18/11 10:02 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
yorkshire lass said... (12/8/11 5:12 AM) Reply
Beautiful work. The result is stunning. I too love Marfy's and they really do always come out like the drawing.
portercs said... (10/20/11 1:08 PM) Reply
Your dress is really pretty! I love the fabric and it looks great on you.
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 10:11 PM) Reply
Your dress is gorgeous! The Marfy designs are really interesting and flexible. I would not be fazed by the warnings but, alas, their smallest is an Italian 42! No good for a midget like myself.
GoodbyeValntino said... (10/19/11 7:18 AM) Reply
Thank you for your review and you look beautiful in your top and skirt! I am considering a Marfy formal pattern and you have been sooooo helpful.
squirrellypoo said... (10/19/11 6:18 AM) Reply
Gorgeous gown! I love that textured fabric, and these go so well together...
Re Becca said... (10/18/11 10:10 PM) Reply
Stunning! The fabics and the pattern work together perfectly. They really do look like their drawings don't they. Congratulations on a Marfy, the results are absolutely stunning.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details