Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 437 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:SexiSadi
photo
Friend of PR
About SexiSadistarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 5/10/05
Reviews written: 134
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/18/11 10:04 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Very cute on you - nice neckline.
10/18/11 10:57 PM
michalklimer said...
I really like the way this top looks on you!
10/19/11 1:37 AM
andisunshine said...
Love it! I ordered this pattern and can't wait to get it in. It's great to see some quick reviews.
10/19/11 2:27 PM
LynnG said...
I'm glad to see your review. Very cute top. This pattern caught my eye, but when I saw 'nursing' I passed it over. I'll go back and take a look.
10/20/11 1:42 PM
21wale said...
This is such a cute pattern - it would look good with leggings or jeggings. I like the color you chose and agree the pocket could be bigger.
10/20/11 7:05 PM
TanyaMT said...
It looks nice on you, love the color.
10/26/11 11:41 PM
AnnS said...
Very nice on you! I'm pleased most of the reviews are for the non-nursing version, though I made it for nursing it's great to see what I'll be making when I'm not!
12/29/11 9:33 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Burda 7828 Dress, top
photo
Review by textilis on 3/22/09
Read Review

Vogue 1239 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 1239 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 4424 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
McCalls 4424 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 510C Tunic
photo
Review by Ghainskom on 1/25/10
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Sea Breeze Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -6 years )
Peek-A Boo Sea Breeze Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -6 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern
Salme Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us