Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 08-31 (Tunic Skiros)

1 more reviews
Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews: 149 (patterns: 144)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/11 2:53 AM
Last Updated:10/19/11 3:02 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by rivergum using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
FreyaStark said... (10/20/11 5:56 AM) Reply
A chic top, and a great outfit.
mm said... (10/19/11 6:09 PM) Reply
Looks great on you.
no7262 said... (10/19/11 2:47 PM) Reply
Beautiful! Love it! Nora :)
DorothyK said... (10/19/11 1:20 PM) Reply
Beautiful. Looks like you nailed the fit. Love the fabric.
lcdrbetty said... (10/19/11 7:45 AM) Reply
Beautiful top, and very flattering! Clever pattern manipulations. Love the ruched look of the sleeves!
Rebecca D said... (10/19/11 7:07 AM) Reply
Lovely, lovely top. Thanks for the link to that pattern company, they've got some very interesting patterns. And I love reading reviews where the inspiration is an expensive RTW piece. Thanks.
lamstu said... (10/19/11 6:30 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! Especially with that great pendant. Beautiful result from combining the patterns to get what you wanted.
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 3:34 AM) Reply
Sometimes we just have a lucky find....
rivergum said... (10/19/11 3:17 AM) Reply
Remnant Warehouse in Sydney for $10 for a 3m piece. i didn't realise what I had until it was made up, or I would have rushed back for more. Too late now :-(
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 3:08 AM) Reply
Ooh, your top look gorgeous...where did you find such beautiful fabric?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: SueV

Review
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details