SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> 08-31 (Tunic Skiros)

1 more reviews
Viewed 305 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/11 2:53 AM
Last Updated:10/19/11 3:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
A chic top, and a great outfit.
10/20/11 5:56 AM
mm said...
Looks great on you.
10/19/11 6:09 PM
no7262 said...
Beautiful! Love it! Nora :)
10/19/11 2:47 PM
DorothyK said...
Beautiful. Looks like you nailed the fit. Love the fabric.
10/19/11 1:20 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Beautiful top, and very flattering! Clever pattern manipulations. Love the ruched look of the sleeves!
10/19/11 7:45 AM
Rebecca D said...
Lovely, lovely top. Thanks for the link to that pattern company, they've got some very interesting patterns. And I love reading reviews where the inspiration is an expensive RTW piece. Thanks.
10/19/11 7:07 AM
lamstu said...
Gorgeous! Especially with that great pendant. Beautiful result from combining the patterns to get what you wanted.
10/19/11 6:30 AM
jenleeC said...
Sometimes we just have a lucky find....
10/19/11 3:34 AM
rivergum said...
Remnant Warehouse in Sydney for $10 for a 3m piece. i didn't realise what I had until it was made up, or I would have rushed back for more. Too late now :-(
10/19/11 3:17 AM
jenleeC said...
Ooh, your top look gorgeous...where did you find such beautiful fabric?
10/19/11 3:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Candice

Candice

More Info
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

More Info