SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 08/2003 Nr. 13 (broek ( bootleg cut pants ))

Viewed 1292 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/04 12:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Asa Hagstrom said...
Hey, I missed this one too! Great-looking pants, Tini. I'm glad to see my old fabric come to use :) The corduroy version looks so HAPPY!
10/14/04 6:36 AM
Annika said...
Cool pants, Tini! They look great on you!I love KnipMode!
10/3/04 11:13 PM
MariaDenmark said...
These are very nice! I love the stribed ones! Great colour!
10/3/04 2:54 AM
Ingiepops said...
Like your broekje Tini. I have a Knipmode pants pattern on my "to-do" list, hope they fit me as well as yours do! I'd love to get a subscription to all of the Knippie magazines but unfortunately they don't have overseas subscriptions. (So I have to be very nice to all my Dutch relatives!)
10/2/04 9:09 PM
els said...
Nice fitting pants Tini.
10/2/04 7:13 PM
Lisette said...
Great pants!
10/2/04 5:25 PM
Tini said...
wrong shoes :) I normally wear these pants with heels :)
10/2/04 3:17 PM
Katharine in BXL said...
Hey Tini, nice pants! I'm also a fan of no-pocket pants SEWING, because they are so easy to make. Thumbs up for doing such a good fly zipper! Contoured waistband is the right phrase. I am totally jealous you can wear poly-blend pants without sweating to death like I would here... Are your pants legs too long, or is that just from the way you're standing?
10/2/04 2:55 PM
Levone said...
Tini both pair of your pants look great. They fit you very well.
10/2/04 1:43 PM
ChrisK said...
Tini, I envy you for finding a basic pant pattern that you can fit without further alterations - I'm still searching for mine :-( Both pairs look good, I like the pink stipe ones best.
10/2/04 1:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 2443

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2009-135

photo
by: Kayseri

Review