SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 08/2003 Nr. 13 (broek ( bootleg cut pants ))

Viewed 1292 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/04 12:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChrisK said...
Tini, I envy you for finding a basic pant pattern that you can fit without further alterations - I'm still searching for mine :-( Both pairs look good, I like the pink stipe ones best.
10/2/04 1:34 PM
Levone said...
Tini both pair of your pants look great. They fit you very well.
10/2/04 1:43 PM
Katharine in BXL said...
Hey Tini, nice pants! I'm also a fan of no-pocket pants SEWING, because they are so easy to make. Thumbs up for doing such a good fly zipper! Contoured waistband is the right phrase. I am totally jealous you can wear poly-blend pants without sweating to death like I would here... Are your pants legs too long, or is that just from the way you're standing?
10/2/04 2:55 PM
Tini said...
wrong shoes :) I normally wear these pants with heels :)
10/2/04 3:17 PM
Lisette said...
Great pants!
10/2/04 5:25 PM
els said...
Nice fitting pants Tini.
10/2/04 7:13 PM
Ingiepops said...
Like your broekje Tini. I have a Knipmode pants pattern on my "to-do" list, hope they fit me as well as yours do! I'd love to get a subscription to all of the Knippie magazines but unfortunately they don't have overseas subscriptions. (So I have to be very nice to all my Dutch relatives!)
10/2/04 9:09 PM
MariaDenmark said...
These are very nice! I love the stribed ones! Great colour!
10/3/04 2:54 AM
Annika said...
Cool pants, Tini! They look great on you!I love KnipMode!
10/3/04 11:13 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
Hey, I missed this one too! Great-looking pants, Tini. I'm glad to see my old fabric come to use :) The corduroy version looks so HAPPY!
10/14/04 6:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 6361

photo
by: jewelea

Review
Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: pegsewer

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now