SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 22152 

2 more reviews
Viewed 417 times 
Reviewed by:miausiau
photo

 
 
About miausiaustarstar
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/11 9:34 PM
Last Updated:10/31/11 7:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
miausiau said...
Thank you for your comments...I keep changing the trim and buttons. Time to start a new project!
11/7/11 11:19 AM
Cowtown Karen said...
Beautiful jacket!
11/6/11 12:34 PM
DorothyK said...
This is amazing. What an impeccable job. Looks like a great fit. It's so worth putting in the time and effort for a result like this.
11/1/11 11:41 AM
FreyaStark said...
An impressive effort and a great jacket.
11/1/11 4:52 AM
Lori V said...
Your jacket is gorgeous, beautiful job.
10/31/11 11:30 PM
sewbarbie said...
Wow, it's beautiful. All your choices made a timeless jacket.
10/31/11 11:12 PM
Woolygal said...
This is gorgeous.
10/30/11 7:24 AM
pdiddly said...
fabulous worth all the effort
10/30/11 2:55 AM
sewbarbie said...
I can't wait to see the finished product! Great work.
10/24/11 6:47 PM
rozzybabe said...
You've done a huge amount of work, & it is beautifully done! Congratulations on persevering, I can't wait to see the completed project. Thanks for great updates.
10/24/11 5:30 PM
jaeng said...
Wow, so many quilt lines. I'm tryins to make a Chanel style jacket too.
10/24/11 4:36 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
At first glance, I thought this was the fascinating outside of the jacket. I can't wait to see the finished jacket.
10/24/11 4:23 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Wow, I love your lining! The color and the quilting are fabulous. Nice boucle too. I will definitely be watching your progress. I really like neue mode patterns. The drafting and the fit instructions are nice.
10/22/11 9:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 9784

photo
by: cybperry

Review
StyleArc Marni Ponti Jacket

photo
by: NewRibena

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

More Info