SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 22152 

2 more reviews
Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:miausiau
photo

 
 
About miausiaustarstar
NY USA
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/11 9:34 PM
Last Updated:10/31/11 7:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
Wow, I love your lining! The color and the quilting are fabulous. Nice boucle too. I will definitely be watching your progress. I really like neue mode patterns. The drafting and the fit instructions are nice.
10/22/11 9:59 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
At first glance, I thought this was the fascinating outside of the jacket. I can't wait to see the finished jacket.
10/24/11 4:23 PM
jaeng said...
Wow, so many quilt lines. I'm tryins to make a Chanel style jacket too.
10/24/11 4:36 PM
rozzybabe said...
You've done a huge amount of work, & it is beautifully done! Congratulations on persevering, I can't wait to see the completed project. Thanks for great updates.
10/24/11 5:30 PM
sewbarbie said...
I can't wait to see the finished product! Great work.
10/24/11 6:47 PM
pdiddly said...
fabulous worth all the effort
10/30/11 2:55 AM
Woolygal said...
This is gorgeous.
10/30/11 7:24 AM
sewbarbie said...
Wow, it's beautiful. All your choices made a timeless jacket.
10/31/11 11:12 PM
Lori V said...
Your jacket is gorgeous, beautiful job.
10/31/11 11:30 PM
FreyaStark said...
An impressive effort and a great jacket.
11/1/11 4:52 AM
DorothyK said...
This is amazing. What an impeccable job. Looks like a great fit. It's so worth putting in the time and effort for a result like this.
11/1/11 11:41 AM
Cowtown Karen said...
Beautiful jacket!
11/6/11 12:34 PM
miausiau said...
Thank you for your comments...I keep changing the trim and buttons. Time to start a new project!
11/7/11 11:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 8582

photo
by: iSewQuiltA...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5972

photo
by: poppykettl...

Review