SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS002PS (Puppet Show Tunic + Shorts)

10 more reviews
Viewed 182 times 
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo

 
 
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/23/11 8:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
justinsbride said...
Great job! I love that this pattern is available again and have it in my list of things to make this year! Raye Ann--you can sew now :) Naptime, after she goes down in the evening and on weekends when she gets good quality time with daddy :) Take advantage of any little minute you can!
1/2/12 8:53 AM
marycds said...
Cute dress but your daughter is adorable. I agree. I like the Oliver and S patterns because they have an innocent look.
10/25/11 0:38 AM
moushka said...
Adorable!
10/24/11 5:35 PM
Ejegmama said...
It does get easier. My husband is also great about doing the bedtime routine so that I have an hour or two most nights to sew.
10/24/11 12:52 PM
Cristinagf said...
Love the dress! I've never really thought to buy this particular pattern, but I think you have inspired me to.
10/23/11 11:54 PM
Renren said...
What a cutie!
10/23/11 11:01 PM
Raye Ann said...
Very cute! Please tell that one day, when she is older, I will find time to make adorable dresses like this for my 15 month old?!
10/23/11 9:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2315

photo
by: globalgran

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

More Info
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

More Info