SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS002PS (Puppet Show Tunic + Shorts)

10 more reviews
Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo

 
 
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews: 128 (patterns: 128)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/23/11 8:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
justinsbride said... (1/2/12 8:53 AM) Reply
Great job! I love that this pattern is available again and have it in my list of things to make this year! Raye Ann--you can sew now :) Naptime, after she goes down in the evening and on weekends when she gets good quality time with daddy :) Take advantage of any little minute you can!
marycds said... (10/25/11 0:38 AM) Reply
Cute dress but your daughter is adorable. I agree. I like the Oliver and S patterns because they have an innocent look.
moushka said... (10/24/11 5:35 PM) Reply
Adorable!
Ejegmama said... (10/24/11 12:52 PM) Reply
It does get easier. My husband is also great about doing the bedtime routine so that I have an hour or two most nights to sew.
Cristinagf said... (10/23/11 11:54 PM) Reply
Love the dress! I've never really thought to buy this particular pattern, but I think you have inspired me to.
renren said... (10/23/11 11:01 PM) Reply
What a cutie!
Raye Ann said... (10/23/11 9:07 PM) Reply
Very cute! Please tell that one day, when she is older, I will find time to make adorable dresses like this for my 15 month old?!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 5138

photo
by: maubranben

Review