Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or gathered foldover) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 537 times 46 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 167 people
patterns reviewed: 148
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/11 2:21 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tsedai said...
Looks great!
10/24/11 4:24 PM
Renren said...
Too, too cool! I love it! The fabric is a showstopper, for sure.
10/24/11 4:52 PM
PattyE said...
Very cute!
10/24/11 5:16 PM
ArtAttack said...
Showstopper top! Love the fabric! LOL...I just looked at the other comments and see that Renren used the same word! There you have it!
10/24/11 5:47 PM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful top and fabric - agreed - Showstopper!
10/24/11 5:56 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous top! Geat match of pattern and the fabric, which I LOVE!
10/24/11 6:26 PM
DorothyK said...
Great top, great fit. I love Jalie patterns.
10/24/11 6:30 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Cute! Cute! Cute! Can I say it is adorable!!! Love the fabric.
10/24/11 6:54 PM
Lori V said...
Beautiful top, the fabric is stunning.
10/24/11 7:10 PM
bethsews said...
I love your fit so you made the perfect mods - and agree, perfect fabric too!
10/24/11 8:15 PM
cleverkitty said...
great looking top I agree their tops are no effort with great results, I just made a few but I don't have this pattern.
10/24/11 8:17 PM
Raye Ann said...
It looks great! This is one of my favorite patterns:)
10/24/11 9:05 PM
becca a said...
Beautiful tops! I need to add this pattern to my stash.
10/24/11 10:29 PM
darkdesertmoon said...
Wonderful shirt and the fabric is amazing. I will try this pattern myself.
10/25/11 0:23 AM
darkdesertmoon said...
Wonderful shirt and the fabric is amazing. I will try this pattern myself.
10/25/11 0:24 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Ditto to all the other comments! Love your fabric!!
10/25/11 7:05 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
It's a great looking top!
10/25/11 8:59 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty!
10/25/11 8:00 PM
grey ann said...
fits so well, and I like the way you used the print!
10/28/11 11:30 AM
GodsgirlT said...
Okay so I'm a little behind on my comments but this is lovely. I love the conglomeration of prints in the fabric! Great for this top! Nice work!
11/21/11 10:30 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Violette Field Threads Emmaline Maxi Dress
photo
Review by newmama on 6/23/12
Read Review

Jeans for Real People DVD Set
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Elaina Pintuck Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Elaina Pintuck Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)
Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2010-132
photo
Review by SewingandS... on 1/11/12
Read Review

Simplicity 4647 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Simplicity 4647 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8926 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8926 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us