SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1152 (Draped Neck T-shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 369 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 70 people
patterns reviewed: 158
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/11 5:40 PM
Last Updated:10/25/11 5:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Each version is wonderful! I love all of your fabric choice. Very nice sewing!
10/25/11 6:31 PM
MNBarb said...
They are all really nice tops. The shape and neckline look great on you.
10/25/11 6:44 PM
bethsews said...
Those are really fantastic - I like how different they all are
10/25/11 8:59 PM
Elke said...
All four versions look fabulous on you!
10/26/11 7:04 AM
JEF said...
Super looking. LOVE the sparkly one!
10/26/11 8:32 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Oh fantastic! I'm SO glad you reviewed this - it's only my list to sew, and I was just thinking about it this morning. AND you're my size, too! I hope mine look half as great as yours!
10/26/11 8:46 AM
Rosesred said...
Really lovely tops, I especially like the sparkly one. Thanks for review, it's on my to sew list now!
10/27/11 4:56 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
11/4/11 0:01 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
11/4/11 0:01 AM
RuthieSews said...
Looks fantastic! Iv'e ordered the magazine :-)
11/4/11 4:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6611

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now
McCall's 6360

photo
by: Legal.Deal...

Review