SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1152 (Draped Neck T-shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 185
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 183
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/11 5:40 PM
Last Updated:10/25/11 5:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said... (11/4/11 4:00 AM) Reply
Looks fantastic! Iv'e ordered the magazine :-)
Levone said... (11/4/11 0:01 AM) Reply
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
Levone said... (11/4/11 0:01 AM) Reply
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
Rosesred said... (10/27/11 4:56 AM) Reply
Really lovely tops, I especially like the sparkly one. Thanks for review, it's on my to sew list now!
squirrellypoo said... (10/26/11 8:46 AM) Reply
Oh fantastic! I'm SO glad you reviewed this - it's only my list to sew, and I was just thinking about it this morning. AND you're my size, too! I hope mine look half as great as yours!
JEF said... (10/26/11 8:32 AM) Reply
Super looking. LOVE the sparkly one!
Elke said... (10/26/11 7:04 AM) Reply
All four versions look fabulous on you!
bethsews said... (10/25/11 8:59 PM) Reply
Those are really fantastic - I like how different they all are
MNBarb said... (10/25/11 6:44 PM) Reply
They are all really nice tops. The shape and neckline look great on you.
Christas said... (10/25/11 6:31 PM) Reply
Each version is wonderful! I love all of your fabric choice. Very nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details