Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
My Image Magazine: M1152 (Draped Neck T-shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 368 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 148
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/11 5:40 PM
Last Updated:10/25/11 5:42 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Each version is wonderful! I love all of your fabric choice. Very nice sewing!
10/25/11 6:31 PM
MNBarb said...
They are all really nice tops. The shape and neckline look great on you.
10/25/11 6:44 PM
bethsews said...
Those are really fantastic - I like how different they all are
10/25/11 8:59 PM
Elke said...
All four versions look fabulous on you!
10/26/11 7:04 AM
JEF said...
Super looking. LOVE the sparkly one!
10/26/11 8:32 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Oh fantastic! I'm SO glad you reviewed this - it's only my list to sew, and I was just thinking about it this morning. AND you're my size, too! I hope mine look half as great as yours!
10/26/11 8:46 AM
Rosesred said...
Really lovely tops, I especially like the sparkly one. Thanks for review, it's on my to sew list now!
10/27/11 4:56 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
11/4/11 0:01 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
11/4/11 0:01 AM
RuthieSews said...
Looks fantastic! Iv'e ordered the magazine :-)
11/4/11 4:00 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Simplicity 3835
photo
Review by colourbynu... on 1/9/09
Read Review

Oliver S Hula Hoop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Hula Hoop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Yoga Girl Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Yoga Girl Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-127 Bustier
photo
Review by marusya gr... on 2/28/14
Read Review

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern
SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7114 Pattern
Burda 7114 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2447 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )
McCalls 2447 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us