SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-19 (Glenda double layer top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 196
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/11 9:13 PM
Last Updated:10/26/11 9:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
clgangi said...
This is a great review, and your blog post is great as well. And kudos to you for taking action to change your health destiny. :-)
10/26/11 9:40 PM
Elemenopeo said...
cute
10/26/11 10:05 PM
treefrog said...
Thanks for the review. I love your top and the changes you made. I traced this on the weekend and came to the same conclusion about where the necklines sat.
10/26/11 10:26 PM
Rosesred said...
Smart adjustments and great looking top!
10/27/11 4:54 AM
Izzie said...
Great review and nice workout wear. I have this traced but have not made it yet. I like your pants too, which I have made, but mine don't look as nice as yours.
10/27/11 4:36 PM
Christas said...
Thanks so much for your review. I always thought this pattern was so interesting. Yours turned out so nice!
10/27/11 9:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Farbenmix Unella-Blomma

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now