SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3467 (Misses Tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:DaisyA
photo

 
 
About DaisyAstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/17/11
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/11 10:11 PM
Last Updated:5/23/12 5:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Adaire said...
This is really lovely! The fabric lifts it way beyond the ordinary. Nice job!
6/18/13 5:46 PM
grey nomad said...
This top looks so good. I've made it before and wasn't that happy but I'm going back for another go!!
9/28/12 2:56 AM
lyndle said...
This is beautiful!
5/24/12 5:02 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very nice! That fabric you found it absolutely beautiful made up! I would love to have the same top!
5/23/12 9:54 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I really like you top! I have this pattern and never thought to make short sleeved. Thanks for the inspiration!!
5/23/12 7:46 AM
Renata said...
Gorgeous top. I love it.
5/23/12 6:17 AM
twinkle72 said...
Great fabric! The simple pattern lines are perfect for it.
5/23/12 5:44 AM
Dilliander said...
Beautiful, the fabric is a perfect choice.
5/23/12 5:36 AM
VivianZ said...
My you have been busy--6 reviews, and I love all of them. When I looked at this pattern it seemed very low. You handled it perfectly, esp with this fabric. It is lovely.
10/30/11 10:56 AM
pdiddly said...
lovely
10/30/11 4:56 AM
diane s said...
Your top is gorgeous!
10/29/11 10:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

More Info
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

More Info
Other Page 72

photo
by: DeJa Chic

Review