SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8710 (Katherine Tilton)

16 more reviews
Review submitted in Think Pink Contest
Viewed 506 times 
Reviewed by:Joni2
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Joni2star
IN USA
Member since: 9/7/05
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/11 3:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
Great job! I like your embellishments. Interesting to see the modifications you've made..I've got this pattern, so must move it up in the sewing lineup.
10/30/11 4:03 PM
Renren said...
Looks quite nice. I hadn't noticed this pattern so thanks for bringing it to my attention. Congratulations on your entry in the Think Pink! contest!
10/30/11 4:22 PM
happytobehere said...
I looked through your gallery and it was wonderful. What imaginative and pretty garments you've made!
10/30/11 7:01 PM
moushka said...
Good to hear how happy you are about this pattern which is lingering in my stash. Your version is very cute.
10/31/11 6:56 PM
Terri A said...
Nice work - this looks great on you!
11/1/11 3:07 AM
Margaret said...
Cute top and great fit!
11/1/11 12:39 PM
Heatherrique said...
Your top is captivatingly gorgeous! I adore the colors and style on you.
11/3/11 0:10 AM
barebear said...
What a fun top! It looks good on you, and you look really happy in it! Sounds like a job well done to me. :)
11/6/11 7:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: Graca

Review
McCall's 6519

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now