SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3678 (Jackets & Pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 394 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B

About Victoria Bstarstarstar
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 80)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/11 6:27 PM
Last Updated:11/1/11 6:37 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Charrlie said... (11/6/11 1:22 AM) Reply
Does this have directions for a draw string at the waist?
cindyann said... (11/3/11 8:59 AM) Reply
Nice work! Very comfy but smart looking.
1SewSweet said... (11/3/11 5:23 AM) Reply
Very, very nice set! I love the color and although you said you'd like to make changes next time, the fit looks great too! Nice job Victoria!!!
goosegreen said... (11/3/11 4:33 AM) Reply
Your trackie looks fabulous! I have this pattern so thanks for the review. I'm looking forward to making it up for myself.
Levone said... (11/2/11 9:47 AM) Reply
Great looking track suit. I definitely want to make up one of these this winter as I think i have a couple of cuts of velour in the stash.
Mary in MS said... (11/2/11 2:35 AM) Reply
This looks great on you, thanks for the review. I enjoyed reading your blog :)
poppykettle said... (11/1/11 11:13 PM) Reply
This looks so comfy!!! That blue looks fabulous on you too.
homejewel said... (11/1/11 6:47 PM) Reply
I love it. I have some velour that needs to be sewn - I think I found my answer! Thanks for the great review!
BeaJay said... (11/1/11 6:44 PM) Reply
Nice comfortable looking outfit - I'm on about my seventh hour of sewing so still have quite a few hours to go to get to 10,000. Maybe one day I might try a similar pattern. Love the colour.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details