SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3678 (Jackets & Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/11 6:27 PM
Last Updated:11/1/11 6:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Charrlie said...
Does this have directions for a draw string at the waist?
11/6/11 1:22 AM
cindyann said...
Nice work! Very comfy but smart looking.
11/3/11 8:59 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very, very nice set! I love the color and although you said you'd like to make changes next time, the fit looks great too! Nice job Victoria!!!
11/3/11 5:23 AM
goosegreen said...
Your trackie looks fabulous! I have this pattern so thanks for the review. I'm looking forward to making it up for myself.
11/3/11 4:33 AM
Levone said...
Great looking track suit. I definitely want to make up one of these this winter as I think i have a couple of cuts of velour in the stash.
11/2/11 9:47 AM
Mary in MS said...
This looks great on you, thanks for the review. I enjoyed reading your blog :)
11/2/11 2:35 AM
poppykettle said...
This looks so comfy!!! That blue looks fabulous on you too.
11/1/11 11:13 PM
homejewel said...
I love it. I have some velour that needs to be sewn - I think I found my answer! Thanks for the great review!
11/1/11 6:47 PM
BeaJay said...
Nice comfortable looking outfit - I'm on about my seventh hour of sewing so still have quite a few hours to go to get to 10,000. Maybe one day I might try a similar pattern. Love the colour.
11/1/11 6:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

New Look 6599

photo
by: LOST_kitty...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt

photo
by: Margaret

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now