SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3678 (Jackets & Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/11 6:27 PM
Last Updated:11/1/11 6:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeaJay said...
Nice comfortable looking outfit - I'm on about my seventh hour of sewing so still have quite a few hours to go to get to 10,000. Maybe one day I might try a similar pattern. Love the colour.
11/1/11 6:44 PM
homejewel said...
I love it. I have some velour that needs to be sewn - I think I found my answer! Thanks for the great review!
11/1/11 6:47 PM
poppykettle said...
This looks so comfy!!! That blue looks fabulous on you too.
11/1/11 11:13 PM
Mary in MS said...
This looks great on you, thanks for the review. I enjoyed reading your blog :)
11/2/11 2:35 AM
Levone said...
Great looking track suit. I definitely want to make up one of these this winter as I think i have a couple of cuts of velour in the stash.
11/2/11 9:47 AM
goosegreen said...
Your trackie looks fabulous! I have this pattern so thanks for the review. I'm looking forward to making it up for myself.
11/3/11 4:33 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very, very nice set! I love the color and although you said you'd like to make changes next time, the fit looks great too! Nice job Victoria!!!
11/3/11 5:23 AM
cindyann said...
Nice work! Very comfy but smart looking.
11/3/11 8:59 AM
Charrlie said...
Does this have directions for a draw string at the waist?
11/6/11 1:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Happy Homemade Vol 2

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
Kwik Sew 2856

photo
by: nowak

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Buy Now