Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3678 (Jackets & Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 375 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 80)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/11 6:27 PM
Last Updated:11/1/11 6:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Charrlie said... (11/6/11 1:22 AM) Reply
Does this have directions for a draw string at the waist?
cindyann said... (11/3/11 8:59 AM) Reply
Nice work! Very comfy but smart looking.
1SewSweet said... (11/3/11 5:23 AM) Reply
Very, very nice set! I love the color and although you said you'd like to make changes next time, the fit looks great too! Nice job Victoria!!!
goosegreen said... (11/3/11 4:33 AM) Reply
Your trackie looks fabulous! I have this pattern so thanks for the review. I'm looking forward to making it up for myself.
Levone said... (11/2/11 9:47 AM) Reply
Great looking track suit. I definitely want to make up one of these this winter as I think i have a couple of cuts of velour in the stash.
Mary in MS said... (11/2/11 2:35 AM) Reply
This looks great on you, thanks for the review. I enjoyed reading your blog :)
poppykettle said... (11/1/11 11:13 PM) Reply
This looks so comfy!!! That blue looks fabulous on you too.
homejewel said... (11/1/11 6:47 PM) Reply
I love it. I have some velour that needs to be sewn - I think I found my answer! Thanks for the great review!
BeaJay said... (11/1/11 6:44 PM) Reply
Nice comfortable looking outfit - I'm on about my seventh hour of sewing so still have quite a few hours to go to get to 10,000. Maybe one day I might try a similar pattern. Love the colour.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Grainline Studio 11003

photo
by: catintheha...

Review