SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2278 (misses and baby's shoes)

12 more reviews
Viewed 220 times 
Reviewed by:angeleyes88
photo

 
 
About angeleyes88star
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/11/10
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/11 0:16 AM
Last Updated:11/7/11 11:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Baby clothes    Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ted golden said...
love them,...really pretty slippers
11/6/11 1:51 AM
Claverie said...
they look great! ... ii have this pattern, but wondered how functional they were. yours looks sturdy with the leather.
11/6/11 9:34 AM
SewSho said...
Really cute, great fabric:)
11/6/11 10:26 AM
Aroura said...
So lovely! Great pattern! Thanks for the review and introducing me to it.
11/6/11 1:49 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Really cute. I have this pattern and like your suggestion to double layer the bottoms. Good to know.
11/7/11 2:04 PM
CAgirl said...
Adorable!
11/7/11 4:41 PM
JTink said...
I love this pattern and your shoes are so cute. I've made 3 pair out of flannel. I found that that shelf liner called "duck" is just as good as the jiffy grip and a lot cheaper too!
11/7/11 5:06 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
How fun! I'd like to be on your gift list if you decide on making more of these. Very cute!
11/7/11 10:29 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Nice slippers and very helpful review. :)
2/12/12 6:53 AM
Vixson said...
I have a similar pattern and have cut them out but not sewn them as I felt I needed a tougher sole...thanks for the inspiration to finish mine...xox
12/31/12 7:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 7696 OOP

photo
by: redside

Review
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Buy Now