SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1047 (Vintage Hot patterns Miss Moneypenny Pussycat Blouse)

7 more reviews
Viewed 729 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 193
Favored by: 389 people
patterns reviewed: 180
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/8/11 10:57 PM
Last Updated:11/8/11 11:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 21 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Nice blouse. Flattering style, but where is the photo of you and Sean Connery? Or would you prefer Hugh Jackman? :) I hear he may become the latest Bond.
11/8/11 11:47 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice blouse.
11/9/11 0:07 AM
Levone said...
Pretty blouse!
11/9/11 1:06 AM
Kayseri said...
Very pretty blouse. And I love the shoes :)
11/9/11 2:41 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Lovely blouse, Debbie!
11/9/11 6:43 AM
Bonnie O said...
Great look, Debbie!
11/9/11 7:35 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Great blouse, and the buttons are terrific.
11/9/11 8:15 AM
becca a said...
Lovely blouse! It fits you perfectly; thank you for the pictures of your fitting alterations.
11/9/11 8:19 AM
JEF said...
Super looking top - very officey! You look great.
11/9/11 10:29 AM
jemgirlca said...
Thanks for the review! Yours turned out great. I have one of the original patterns, so I'm a bit afraid of the drafting, but need to go try it one of these days.
11/9/11 3:22 PM
moushka said...
Debbie, all of your reviews are so informative. When I see your name, I know I have to read whatever you've written. Your blouse is lovely, very flattering. You're looking great.
11/12/11 12:01 PM
OP Gal said...
Thanks for the review. Especially the picture of the shoes. I've looked at that pattern and have wanted to buy it, but don't think it would be flattering on me. It looks great on you, though. Such pretty fabric and the buttons are perfect. You look marvelously skinny in it, too. Isn't it fun wearing big girl clothes to the office instead of sweats or something?
11/13/11 5:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 8263

photo
by: wildberrym...

Review
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Simplicity 1801

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review