Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1047 (Vintage Hot patterns Miss Moneypenny Pussycat Blouse)

7 more reviews
Viewed 757 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews: 196 (patterns: 183)
Favored by: 399 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/8/11 10:57 PM
Last Updated:11/8/11 11:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 22 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (11/13/11 5:50 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. Especially the picture of the shoes. I've looked at that pattern and have wanted to buy it, but don't think it would be flattering on me. It looks great on you, though. Such pretty fabric and the buttons are perfect. You look marvelously skinny in it, too. Isn't it fun wearing big girl clothes to the office instead of sweats or something?
moushka said... (11/12/11 12:01 PM) Reply
Debbie, all of your reviews are so informative. When I see your name, I know I have to read whatever you've written. Your blouse is lovely, very flattering. You're looking great.
jemgirlca said... (11/9/11 3:22 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! Yours turned out great. I have one of the original patterns, so I'm a bit afraid of the drafting, but need to go try it one of these days.
JEF said... (11/9/11 10:29 AM) Reply
Super looking top - very officey! You look great.
becca a said... (11/9/11 8:19 AM) Reply
Lovely blouse! It fits you perfectly; thank you for the pictures of your fitting alterations.
Sewing Chick said... (11/9/11 8:15 AM) Reply
Great blouse, and the buttons are terrific.
Bonnie O said... (11/9/11 7:35 AM) Reply
Great look, Debbie!
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (11/9/11 6:43 AM) Reply
Lovely blouse, Debbie!
Kayseri said... (11/9/11 2:41 AM) Reply
Very pretty blouse. And I love the shoes :)
Levone said... (11/9/11 1:06 AM) Reply
Pretty blouse!
FreyaStark said... (11/9/11 0:07 AM) Reply
A very nice blouse.
Sew4Fun said... (11/8/11 11:47 PM) Reply
Nice blouse. Flattering style, but where is the photo of you and Sean Connery? Or would you prefer Hugh Jackman? :) I hear he may become the latest Bond.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8555

photo
by: WinterQuee...

Review
Simplicity 2534

photo
by: Lisa Gaska...

Review
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details