SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7576 (COORDINATES)

9 more reviews
Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/11 1:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said...
Very stylish outfit!
11/14/11 9:25 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Looking good, lady. I love your outfit and it is very flattering. I'm sure you will find some place to wear it.
11/11/11 11:13 AM
ryan's mom said...
Terrific-looking outfit!
11/11/11 6:33 AM
Levone said...
Very nice outfit.
11/11/11 2:10 AM
madebyj said...
"Wiggle-skirt" - just love this definition!!!
11/10/11 4:14 PM
pdiddly said...
Looks very nice indeed. Hope you find somewhere suitable to wear it.
11/10/11 12:50 PM
cleverkitty said...
Mushywear this looks so regal and totally put together I know what you mean about having some place to wear it that usually stops me in my tracks but it's fun to sew all kinds of different looks and this one suits you perfect.
11/10/11 8:36 AM
marec said...
This whole outfit has a 40's vibe. Do you wear hats? I can totally see that. Really beautiful work, as always. And, you look so lithe and pretty.
11/9/11 9:26 PM
bethsews said...
Both look very nice on you, thanks for the details in the review too
11/9/11 8:15 PM
MNBarb said...
This looks great on you with the wide belt. You have a nice placement of plaid on the top. Surely an occasion will arise that calls for this look.
11/9/11 8:02 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful outfit! Looks great on you.
11/9/11 3:02 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Very classy look. Also like the stand-up collar. Thanks for the hem tip; going to use that.
11/9/11 1:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Amy Butler AB040FI

photo
by: biochemist...

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

More Info