SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7576 (COORDINATES)

9 more reviews
Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/11 1:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lcdrbetty said...
Very classy look. Also like the stand-up collar. Thanks for the hem tip; going to use that.
11/9/11 1:47 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful outfit! Looks great on you.
11/9/11 3:02 PM
MNBarb said...
This looks great on you with the wide belt. You have a nice placement of plaid on the top. Surely an occasion will arise that calls for this look.
11/9/11 8:02 PM
bethsews said...
Both look very nice on you, thanks for the details in the review too
11/9/11 8:15 PM
marec said...
This whole outfit has a 40's vibe. Do you wear hats? I can totally see that. Really beautiful work, as always. And, you look so lithe and pretty.
11/9/11 9:26 PM
cleverkitty said...
Mushywear this looks so regal and totally put together I know what you mean about having some place to wear it that usually stops me in my tracks but it's fun to sew all kinds of different looks and this one suits you perfect.
11/10/11 8:36 AM
pdiddly said...
Looks very nice indeed. Hope you find somewhere suitable to wear it.
11/10/11 12:50 PM
Doobee64 said...
"Wiggle-skirt" - just love this definition!!!
11/10/11 4:14 PM
Levone said...
Very nice outfit.
11/11/11 2:10 AM
ryan's mom said...
Terrific-looking outfit!
11/11/11 6:33 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Looking good, lady. I love your outfit and it is very flattering. I'm sure you will find some place to wear it.
11/11/11 11:13 AM
jenleeC said...
Very stylish outfit!
11/14/11 9:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Folkwear 240

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 1306

photo
by: sarahark

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now