SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3133 (Onesies)

2 more reviews
Viewed 270 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/11 2:35 PM
Last Updated:11/9/11 2:37 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoSewGirl said...
So cute! In fact, baby and onesie are both so darn cute, I almost want to have another baby so I can make some. Not quite but almost! ;-)
11/10/11 1:47 PM
pdiddly said...
how cute could be tempted to have a go for my granddaughter
11/10/11 1:04 PM
Erin D said...
Your changes really improve this pattern. The onesies look like RTW.
11/9/11 11:49 PM
Ericaeli said...
Your son is adorable, and so is the onesie. I like the modifications you made to the pattern too.
11/9/11 11:06 PM
mary in FL said...
Cute kid, and nice onesies!
11/9/11 7:50 PM
Raye Ann said...
Very cute! Baby and onesies:)
11/9/11 3:55 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Cute onsie! Thanks for the alteration suggestions. I have one cut out, but not sewn yet!
11/9/11 3:44 PM
froggiegirl said...
Thank you. :) I'm just glad Jalie put out this pattern so I could finally make something from all the kids knit fabric I've been collecting.
11/9/11 3:44 PM
Deepika said...
Too cute. The button placket is not my favorite also but what a great idea to just get rid of it. I will totally do that in my next version. Thanks for your review
11/9/11 3:21 PM
papago said...
All three of these are absolutely adorable! I have brand new nephew and a three month old niece. This seems perfect. Thanks for the great review!! Laura
11/9/11 2:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

McCall's 6069

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

More Info
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

More Info
Simplicity 8399

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review