SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5114 OOP (Easy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 233 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 187 (patterns: 137)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/11 7:54 AM
Last Updated:11/19/11 11:45 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
  
Review Rating:
Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by FreyaStark using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
fourkid said... (12/4/11 8:47 AM) Reply
Love these PJ's. Your prints are fabulous. Excellent review.
Annette1 said... (11/30/11 0:57 AM) Reply
VERY NICE PJs, indeed! I love the length on the pants (not skimpy). As usual, you come up with the BEST prints. You should design fabric. :o)
Christas said... (11/20/11 10:43 PM) Reply
Your fabric choice makes these really cute!
Kemish said... (11/20/11 6:47 PM) Reply
Great pajamas - and how could you go wrong with such lovely fabric, too!
marthamyers said... (11/20/11 1:29 PM) Reply
Love your PJs! And I especially like that orange fabric. These look so comfy.
Heatherrique said... (11/20/11 12:03 PM) Reply
No side seams? Cool! Those PJs are lovely!
Sheila457 said... (11/20/11 7:42 AM) Reply
Cute pjs...lovely prints.
Huntwoman said... (11/20/11 5:43 AM) Reply
Adorable PJs. You must dream of wonderful places in these.
Margaret said... (11/20/11 4:56 AM) Reply
(Yes, I agree with Mufffet -- the pattern drawings do look like they have shoulder pads!) These both look like they came out very nice and comfortable -- love the fabrics!
jannw said... (11/20/11 0:09 AM) Reply
Snazzy jammies!! enjoy..they do look comfortable
Mufffet said... (11/19/11 5:04 PM) Reply
I swear it looks like they expected us to put shoulder pads in the PJ top! HAHAHHA...O.K. now to be serious - great PJ bottoms - they look very comfy. Very nice work.
renren said... (11/19/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Nice fabric. I like the longer length for pj bottoms. Good move to use elastic rather than merely a drawstring waist which I have used only once and which I find needs almost continual adjusting. I also like using this one-piece pattern for the leg.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3199

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
No Pattern Used 2014-09-01

photo
by: Mmmberry

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details