SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3915 (Misses pullover tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 854 times 
Reviewed by:Mollymax
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mollymaxstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/17/10
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/11 7:42 PM
Last Updated:11/11/11 8:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Love your top! Great to see a review of this pattern.
11/11/11 8:19 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Such a fun neck detail.
11/11/11 9:17 PM
21wale said...
Really nice looking top! The neckline looks so clean and crisp.
11/11/11 10:29 PM
sewbehind said...
Very beautiful. I like the look of this top, interesting yet suitable for so many occasions.
11/11/11 10:59 PM
Lori V said...
Beautiful top, thanks for the review. Now another pattern to buy!
11/11/11 11:13 PM
AndreaSews said...
Great top, thanks for the review.
11/12/11 0:14 AM
marec said...
That is so lovely. The details on the neckline really take a "simple" top to another level.
11/12/11 0:20 AM
ChristmasHills said...
What a beautiful top.
11/12/11 0:46 AM
JillyBe said...
Beautiful neckline, & what a great job you did!
11/12/11 2:37 AM
dorothyn said...
This is really attractive with that pretty neckline. Nice work on a new pattern!
11/12/11 7:44 AM
sewme47 said...
I love your top and I'm glad to hear you like the pattern. That neckline is so nice...it looks cozy!
11/12/11 8:38 AM
JPForster said...
After seeing this top on you and how beautifully it turned out, I just had to add it to my "wish list"!
11/12/11 9:33 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I saw this pattern the other day and knew I wanted it. Your review confirmed that. Your top looks great on you.
11/12/11 9:39 AM
becca a said...
What a great top! I love the neck detail.
11/12/11 9:53 AM
pdiddly said...
lovely - great neckline.
11/12/11 10:31 AM
Michelle T said...
I was planning to buy this pattern this weekend. Thank you for the review.
11/12/11 11:42 AM
jlg said...
Lovely top. So glad you reviewed it.
11/13/11 6:48 AM
MNBarb said...
So glad you ventured a trial of this pattern. It's on my list but was hoping to see a review before buying. The neckline really adds a lovely interest to this knit top. Thanks!
11/13/11 8:57 AM
AdaH said...
Great looking top. Hope the knit holds up and you get to wear it all winter.
11/14/11 10:33 PM
Deepika said...
I'd been waiting for a review for this top. So glad you see yours. Love the beautiful top on you. Fits so well and the collar is fantastic.
11/15/11 3:10 PM
sewpatty said...
It looks very nice. I will be right behind you getting my review up on the top. Glad to see someone else made it.
11/20/11 9:39 AM
Matilda M said...
Beautiful! Can't wait to give it a try!
11/21/11 11:17 PM
Judy Kski said...
I love your top. Thanks for the tips to make it.
12/25/11 12:29 PM
Nan Kay said...
Don't know how I missed this review, your top is outstanding! Now I need the pattern.
1/18/12 9:43 AM
nancy2001 said...
You did a beautiful job.
2/26/12 5:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2006-115

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now