Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 3386 (Vest)

Viewed 102 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews: 149 (patterns: 144)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 9:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (11/18/11 11:03 AM) Reply
I like everything about this vest...the zipper, the pockets, the fabric and color, and the shoulders. Well done!
lcdrbetty said... (11/17/11 8:34 AM) Reply
Love the rich look of your vest! Also like the wider shoulder. Nicely done.
Judy Kski said... (11/17/11 6:45 AM) Reply
What a great looking vest! It is very festive- looking and comfortable.
jannw said... (11/17/11 6:14 AM) Reply
It looks great on you!! You did a wonderful job and how nice about the new Brother! DH did a great pick job also...
JillyBe said... (11/17/11 4:58 AM) Reply
Great job Aurora! The zips look very nice, & I totally agree about the pockets (I love my pockets). I would just call the shoulders a design feature & enjoy them ;-D
arianamaniacs said... (11/17/11 2:32 AM) Reply
Your hubby is the best for picking out such a great machine! Your vest turned out really nice, I bet you get a lot of wear out of it
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details