SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 3386 (Vest)

Viewed 102 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 144
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 9:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
arianamaniacs said...
Your hubby is the best for picking out such a great machine! Your vest turned out really nice, I bet you get a lot of wear out of it
11/17/11 2:32 AM
JillyBe said...
Great job Aurora! The zips look very nice, & I totally agree about the pockets (I love my pockets). I would just call the shoulders a design feature & enjoy them ;-D
11/17/11 4:58 AM
jannw said...
It looks great on you!! You did a wonderful job and how nice about the new Brother! DH did a great pick job also...
11/17/11 6:14 AM
Judy Kski said...
What a great looking vest! It is very festive- looking and comfortable.
11/17/11 6:45 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Love the rich look of your vest! Also like the wider shoulder. Nicely done.
11/17/11 8:34 AM
marec said...
I like everything about this vest...the zipper, the pockets, the fabric and color, and the shoulders. Well done!
11/18/11 11:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Carina Gardner Little Miss

photo
by: dawn so ca...

Review
Other 1 moroccan pouf

photo
by: loti

Review
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now