SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 3386 (Vest)

Viewed 102 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 9:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
I like everything about this vest...the zipper, the pockets, the fabric and color, and the shoulders. Well done!
11/18/11 11:03 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Love the rich look of your vest! Also like the wider shoulder. Nicely done.
11/17/11 8:34 AM
Judy Kski said...
What a great looking vest! It is very festive- looking and comfortable.
11/17/11 6:45 AM
jannw said...
It looks great on you!! You did a wonderful job and how nice about the new Brother! DH did a great pick job also...
11/17/11 6:14 AM
JillyBe said...
Great job Aurora! The zips look very nice, & I totally agree about the pockets (I love my pockets). I would just call the shoulders a design feature & enjoy them ;-D
11/17/11 4:58 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Your hubby is the best for picking out such a great machine! Your vest turned out really nice, I bet you get a lot of wear out of it
11/17/11 2:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Simplicity 2253

photo
by: Jewelia14

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now