SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6911 (Jacket/Blouse, Skirts)

9 more reviews
Viewed 409 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/3/11 11:54 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Oh my gosh, you are just GORGEOUS in this BEAUTIFUL print! Don't EVER get rid of this top -- ha! :o))
12/14/11 3:14 AM
mochimo said...
Lovely jacket! And perfect fit! I had always made it a while ago, but almost never wear it because of the excess ease you also noticed. Your beautiful jacket makes me want to give this pattern another try.
12/5/11 5:00 PM
ryan's mom said...
The jacket looks beautiful on you! Such nice, bold colors that really make it unique, and it goes great with your coloring.
12/4/11 9:02 AM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! It looks great on you.
12/4/11 3:30 AM
Judy Kski said...
I love all the color and this figure flattering look on you. You picked a winning pattern.
12/4/11 1:17 AM
marec said...
Your jacket just pops against the grey California storm clouds. It, and you, are beautiful.
12/3/11 9:21 PM
mary in FL said...
I love-love-love the happy colors!
12/3/11 6:35 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful jacket! It has a great shape and looks wonderful on you.
12/3/11 6:33 PM
becca a said...
What a great jacket. This style is very flattering and the colors are beautiful on you. It is such a cheerful print! Lovely work!
12/3/11 5:57 PM
Mufffet said...
AWESOME! GREAT colors - love this. :)
12/3/11 5:31 PM
jlg said...
This is quite lovely and looks great on you.
12/3/11 2:43 PM
HeyJane said...
That's just darling ! Very nice fabrics. I'm glad to know about this pattern, it seems very versatile.
12/3/11 2:18 PM
MNBarb said...
The short style jacket looks great on you. The princess seams add such nice shaping. I love the bright, happy colors. Alexander Henry fabric always calls to me.
12/3/11 1:16 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
That is a very flattering style on you! Love everything about your jacket!
12/3/11 12:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-1994-128

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

More Info