SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5007 (gore skirt)

26 more reviews
Viewed 1880 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 403 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/04 4:03 PM
Last Updated:10/10/04 4:06 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JDpenelope said... (10/11/04 11:49 AM) Reply
Your skirt and blouse look great together. Nice job.
carolynD43 said... (10/11/04 3:10 AM) Reply
Perfect timing! I was planning to trace off and cut View E in this skirt, in a moleskin. Looks really nice!
Jennifer shaw said... (10/10/04 11:34 PM) Reply
What a sharp looking skirt! It looks wonderful on you, Ann.
jlg said... (10/10/04 7:56 PM) Reply
Pretty outfit, Ann. I like your garden gnome too; he also seems to approve of your outfit.
KarmenG said... (10/10/04 6:12 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this one. I've got it on my To Do list. The skirt is pretty on you. Love the blouse too!
CarolynGM said... (10/10/04 4:33 PM) Reply
Great looking skirt and jacket - a very put together look. That is very pretty fabric too and perfect for this pattern. I've made the gore skirt once and loved it.
Teri said... (10/10/04 4:22 PM) Reply
Ann, as always your choices of fabric and patterns are great. I really love the whole thing put together!
Linda E. said... (10/10/04 4:21 PM) Reply
What a good looking skirt I like it with the jacket and blouse. beautifully done..
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2014-121

photo
by: Timmithea

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details