SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1204 (Travel Trio One)

11 more reviews
Viewed 721 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 157 (patterns: 142)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 11:04 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by marthamyers using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (5/15/12 11:23 PM) Reply
I love the pants on this also but couild not wear the jacket, yours looks very pretty, but being so short it did not look well on my figure, however yours looks very very pretty!
NewRibena said... (11/18/11 2:24 PM) Reply
You did a lovely job on these pieces. I have the exact issue with the wrap jacket and it has been moved to my "return to later" pile. Perhaps I will do like you and cut the larger piece. It is just not a good look on me as is.
mlsews said... (11/18/11 6:34 AM) Reply
What a great set!
SewPerfect said... (11/17/11 10:39 AM) Reply
Gorgeous outfit! I MUST go get my CJ patterns out and grab some knits to sew this weekend. YOU have inspired me!>^..^<
Karine said... (11/17/11 9:17 AM) Reply
All three pieces are great. They look both stylish and comfortable. The pants look like they fit really well - always an accomplishment!
DorothyK said... (11/16/11 6:04 PM) Reply
You look stunning in this outfit. Grey is certainly your color. I love the wrap open and would love to see it on you. The fabric is wonderful.
Ann Smith said... (11/16/11 5:50 PM) Reply
I really like the top open so that it shows that wonderful other side of the fabric. Nice set.
Barbara V said... (11/16/11 5:34 PM) Reply
Lovely pieces and set. All look great on you and so warm and comfortable for the season.
nicegirl said... (11/16/11 5:22 PM) Reply
What a great set! You'll get a lot of wear out of these pieces.
marec said... (11/16/11 4:39 PM) Reply
Totally wonderful pieces....love the pants, both tops, and the wrap top.
LakesideLady said... (11/16/11 4:16 PM) Reply
Very nice ... I love the pants. I've gotta get this one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: Roxthinks

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2006-128

photo
by: tsedai

Review
Sew House Seven The Bridgetown Backless Dress & Tunic Digital Pattern

Sew House Seven The Bridgetown Backless Dress & Tunic Digital Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details