SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> Taffy 

16 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 127
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 4:18 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said...
One more thing,,,great idea to do this w/ a knit ( not on bias), Thanks for the tip regarding the waist!
11/19/11 11:14 AM
Cultured Purl said...
VERY cute and flattering ! I ordered the book,,,,I am just getting hooked on Colette patterns now b/c they work well w/ my knitting asthetic ( knitting out of French Girl Knits and Modern Vintage Knits) Super great designs from all designers! Cant wait to put up picts on PR and Ravelry , I think I would make more than a few of these for summer if I were you! TOO CUTE!
11/19/11 11:10 AM
marec said...
Great look on you! I love that pattern and am looking forward to warmer weather to make it up. Thanks for the idea to use a knit:-)
11/18/11 11:05 AM
JPForster said...
Very, very nice! Classy! Color is wonderful!
11/17/11 9:14 AM
becca a said...
What a good idea to use a knit for this and the chiffon for the sleeves. It looks great on you!
11/17/11 9:04 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Nice blouse!
11/17/11 2:34 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
This is very flattering on you! Love the color!
11/16/11 7:52 PM
AndreaSews said...
I love this one one you, the color for one, is really good for you. I like how you did a knit for the body on this one with chiffon for the sleeves. It looks great styled with the big belt.
11/16/11 7:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2011-148

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

More Info