SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4503 OOP 

Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:Norsecross
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Norsecrossstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 6:32 PM
Last Updated:11/17/11 12:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Cute vest - it does look great with the belt.
11/16/11 9:01 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice top. Looks great inside and out!
11/17/11 0:08 AM
Laurasews said...
I love your use of the capabilities of your machine and your use of accessories to create a great look.
11/17/11 0:12 AM
Re Becca said...
Love the fabric, you found the perfect pattern for it. I know those V corners are tricky, but they look so fabulous when you get them just right.
11/17/11 7:26 AM
acbrown28 said...
Love the horses!
11/17/11 10:23 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Beautiful and so couture...love the embroidery under-stitching and the fabric. Very fun vest. I love it!
11/17/11 2:08 PM
JTink said...
I love this type of top. You did a great job with that print.
11/17/11 4:36 PM
pdiddly said...
agree with the others, looks great with the belt
11/17/11 4:49 PM
marec said...
This is so flattering and so well made. I am in awe. I love the embroidered understitching. Gorgeous piece of clothing.
11/18/11 10:55 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
Great fit and a really flattering jacket.
11/18/11 4:01 PM
Amy-may said...
This pattern has been in and out of my "next" pile for years, Yours looks great!
11/24/11 0:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Contest 0000

photo
by: nosila

Review