Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5329 

7 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:thornberry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About thornberrystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 2/12/07
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 0:24 AM
Last Updated:11/18/11 0:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dorothyn said... (8/12/12 8:26 AM) Reply
Your fabric choice and use of it is just fabulous. I'm so envious. I want a groovy border print to use for this pattern! Nice work.
VivianZ said... (11/19/11 8:32 AM) Reply
what a great way to use a border print. I have a ITY border print, I have been trying to figure out what to do with it. This is a great dress. I love yours.
happytobehere said... (11/18/11 10:59 AM) Reply
That would make a great swimsuit cover-up too! Looks great.
Patti B said... (11/18/11 10:48 AM) Reply
What an interesting dress -- love your use of the border print. And I think you're right about what body type this suits.
annie11 said... (11/18/11 10:14 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dress! I love your fabric. You look wonderful in it! Will add this pattern to my "must get" list!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 3250

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details