SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5329 

7 more reviews
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:thornberry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About thornberrystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 2/12/07
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 0:24 AM
Last Updated:11/18/11 0:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dorothyn said... (8/12/12 8:26 AM) Reply
Your fabric choice and use of it is just fabulous. I'm so envious. I want a groovy border print to use for this pattern! Nice work.
VivianZ said... (11/19/11 8:32 AM) Reply
what a great way to use a border print. I have a ITY border print, I have been trying to figure out what to do with it. This is a great dress. I love yours.
happytobehere said... (11/18/11 10:59 AM) Reply
That would make a great swimsuit cover-up too! Looks great.
Patti B said... (11/18/11 10:48 AM) Reply
What an interesting dress -- love your use of the border print. And I think you're right about what body type this suits.
annie11 said... (11/18/11 10:14 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dress! I love your fabric. You look wonderful in it! Will add this pattern to my "must get" list!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

New Look 6115

photo
by: Deepika

Review
Other Lisa Lam Organized Office

photo
by: Celticstit...

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details