Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5329 

7 more reviews
Viewed 295 times 
Reviewed by:thornberry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About thornberrystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 2/12/07
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 0:24 AM
Last Updated:11/18/11 0:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dorothyn said... (8/12/12 8:26 AM) Reply
Your fabric choice and use of it is just fabulous. I'm so envious. I want a groovy border print to use for this pattern! Nice work.
VivianZ said... (11/19/11 8:32 AM) Reply
what a great way to use a border print. I have a ITY border print, I have been trying to figure out what to do with it. This is a great dress. I love yours.
happytobehere said... (11/18/11 10:59 AM) Reply
That would make a great swimsuit cover-up too! Looks great.
Patti B said... (11/18/11 10:48 AM) Reply
What an interesting dress -- love your use of the border print. And I think you're right about what body type this suits.
annie11 said... (11/18/11 10:14 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dress! I love your fabric. You look wonderful in it! Will add this pattern to my "must get" list!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

KnipMode Magazine 01-2011-6

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6722 OOP

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review