SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5329 

7 more reviews
Viewed 299 times 
Reviewed by:thornberry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About thornberrystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 2/12/07
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 0:24 AM
Last Updated:11/18/11 0:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
dorothyn said... (8/12/12 8:26 AM) Reply
Your fabric choice and use of it is just fabulous. I'm so envious. I want a groovy border print to use for this pattern! Nice work.
VivianZ said... (11/19/11 8:32 AM) Reply
what a great way to use a border print. I have a ITY border print, I have been trying to figure out what to do with it. This is a great dress. I love yours.
happytobehere said... (11/18/11 10:59 AM) Reply
That would make a great swimsuit cover-up too! Looks great.
Patti B said... (11/18/11 10:48 AM) Reply
What an interesting dress -- love your use of the border print. And I think you're right about what body type this suits.
annie11 said... (11/18/11 10:14 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dress! I love your fabric. You look wonderful in it! Will add this pattern to my "must get" list!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Silhouette Patterns 195

photo
by: Peppermint...

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2181

photo
by: 1SewSweet

Review