SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> 0000 (Debra Zebra Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 582 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 179 (patterns: 179)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 111 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 9:23 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said... (11/20/11 4:29 PM) Reply
nice looking top
Barbara V said... (11/19/11 9:08 PM) Reply
Great tops. Nice to have an alternative to the tight turtle neck fit.
marec said... (11/19/11 10:55 AM) Reply
What a great basic...I love it.
BBfromGA said... (11/19/11 10:27 AM) Reply
Great job as always. Love the necklace.
marthamyers said... (11/19/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Such a great top. Functional yet very stylish. I'm thinking this might be flattering on many body types. So I guess I must have this pattern!
Sew4Fun said... (11/18/11 11:37 PM) Reply
A great basic top that I'm sure will be worn a lot. We all need basics in our wardrobe. Good review too, thanks.
sfshaza said... (11/18/11 11:09 PM) Reply
Thanks, Renren and Ann! Renren, Margy and I are pals. I made mine a day or two before she did, but she posted hers here first. She also made the Burda and can address how they differ.
Ann Smith said... (11/18/11 10:38 PM) Reply
A perfect basic. You have your fitting nailed.
renren said... (11/18/11 9:38 PM) Reply
You are definitely Style Arc's American Poster Child. Great job and thanks for showing the altered patterns. (And there are 2 zebras in the gallery at the same time.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Patterns of Time TG122W

photo
by: sewdc

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details
Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: Margaret

Review