SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> 0000 (Debra Zebra Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 548 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 168
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 168
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 9:23 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said... (11/20/11 4:29 PM) Reply
nice looking top
Barbara V said... (11/19/11 9:08 PM) Reply
Great tops. Nice to have an alternative to the tight turtle neck fit.
marec said... (11/19/11 10:55 AM) Reply
What a great basic...I love it.
BBfromGA said... (11/19/11 10:27 AM) Reply
Great job as always. Love the necklace.
marthamyers said... (11/19/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Such a great top. Functional yet very stylish. I'm thinking this might be flattering on many body types. So I guess I must have this pattern!
Sew4Fun said... (11/18/11 11:37 PM) Reply
A great basic top that I'm sure will be worn a lot. We all need basics in our wardrobe. Good review too, thanks.
sfshaza said... (11/18/11 11:09 PM) Reply
Thanks, Renren and Ann! Renren, Margy and I are pals. I made mine a day or two before she did, but she posted hers here first. She also made the Burda and can address how they differ.
Ann Smith said... (11/18/11 10:38 PM) Reply
A perfect basic. You have your fitting nailed.
renren said... (11/18/11 9:38 PM) Reply
You are definitely Style Arc's American Poster Child. Great job and thanks for showing the altered patterns. (And there are 2 zebras in the gallery at the same time.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

PR Member's Pattern Cation Designs Dolman Sle

photo
by: craftsanct...

Review
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1261

photo
by: lbrundage

Review