SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> 0000 (Debra Zebra Top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 670 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 188 (patterns: 188)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 129 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 9:23 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
pdiddly said... (11/20/11 4:29 PM) Reply
nice looking top
Barbara V said... (11/19/11 9:08 PM) Reply
Great tops. Nice to have an alternative to the tight turtle neck fit.
marec said... (11/19/11 10:55 AM) Reply
What a great basic...I love it.
BBfromGA said... (11/19/11 10:27 AM) Reply
Great job as always. Love the necklace.
marthamyers said... (11/19/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Such a great top. Functional yet very stylish. I'm thinking this might be flattering on many body types. So I guess I must have this pattern!
Sew4Fun said... (11/18/11 11:37 PM) Reply
A great basic top that I'm sure will be worn a lot. We all need basics in our wardrobe. Good review too, thanks.
sfshaza said... (11/18/11 11:09 PM) Reply
Thanks, Renren and Ann! Renren, Margy and I are pals. I made mine a day or two before she did, but she posted hers here first. She also made the Burda and can address how they differ.
Ann Smith said... (11/18/11 10:38 PM) Reply
A perfect basic. You have your fitting nailed.
renren said... (11/18/11 9:38 PM) Reply
You are definitely Style Arc's American Poster Child. Great job and thanks for showing the altered patterns. (And there are 2 zebras in the gallery at the same time.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 3786

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2014-5

photo
by: westmoon

Review
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details