SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> 0000 (Debra Zebra Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 9:23 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said...
nice looking top
11/20/11 4:29 PM
Barbara V said...
Great tops. Nice to have an alternative to the tight turtle neck fit.
11/19/11 9:08 PM
marec said...
What a great basic...I love it.
11/19/11 10:55 AM
BBfromGA said...
Great job as always. Love the necklace.
11/19/11 10:27 AM
marthamyers said...
Such a great top. Functional yet very stylish. I'm thinking this might be flattering on many body types. So I guess I must have this pattern!
11/19/11 9:36 AM
Sew4Fun said...
A great basic top that I'm sure will be worn a lot. We all need basics in our wardrobe. Good review too, thanks.
11/18/11 11:37 PM
sfshaza said...
Thanks, Renren and Ann! Renren, Margy and I are pals. I made mine a day or two before she did, but she posted hers here first. She also made the Burda and can address how they differ.
11/18/11 11:09 PM
Ann Smith said...
A perfect basic. You have your fitting nailed.
11/18/11 10:38 PM
Renren said...
You are definitely Style Arc's American Poster Child. Great job and thanks for showing the altered patterns. (And there are 2 zebras in the gallery at the same time.)
11/18/11 9:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Simplicity 4153

photo
by: Terri A

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now