SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> 0000 (Debra Zebra Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 517 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 159
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 89 people
patterns reviewed: 159
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 9:23 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
You are definitely Style Arc's American Poster Child. Great job and thanks for showing the altered patterns. (And there are 2 zebras in the gallery at the same time.)
11/18/11 9:38 PM
Ann Smith said...
A perfect basic. You have your fitting nailed.
11/18/11 10:38 PM
sfshaza said...
Thanks, Renren and Ann! Renren, Margy and I are pals. I made mine a day or two before she did, but she posted hers here first. She also made the Burda and can address how they differ.
11/18/11 11:09 PM
Sew4Fun said...
A great basic top that I'm sure will be worn a lot. We all need basics in our wardrobe. Good review too, thanks.
11/18/11 11:37 PM
marthamyers said...
Such a great top. Functional yet very stylish. I'm thinking this might be flattering on many body types. So I guess I must have this pattern!
11/19/11 9:36 AM
BBfromGA said...
Great job as always. Love the necklace.
11/19/11 10:27 AM
marec said...
What a great basic...I love it.
11/19/11 10:55 AM
Barbara V said...
Great tops. Nice to have an alternative to the tight turtle neck fit.
11/19/11 9:08 PM
pdiddly said...
nice looking top
11/20/11 4:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4968 OOP (50s/60s)

photo
by: gabc

Review