Online Sewing Class: Understanding Sheer Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6926 

3 more reviews
Viewed 82 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/11 1:01 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by kidmd using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Silknmore said... (12/13/11 9:38 AM) Reply
How adorable and beautifully constructed.
kidmd said... (11/26/11 1:16 PM) Reply
Thanks all!! Carrie, Myra is a size 3 now, but they are sometimes long on her. She has her Daddy's short little legs. :)
Carrie P said... (11/22/11 1:49 PM) Reply
absolutley ADORABLE!!! But then again the model is great too. What size are you cutting for Myra now? I cut a size 3 the other day for Tori and well, she can wear it maybe next winter!!! She was alseep so I didn't measure...yeah I know better... *grumbles* I'm out of practice :(
marec said... (11/21/11 7:49 PM) Reply
This is so cute and well made!
katiessewing said... (11/21/11 6:07 PM) Reply
Very sweet, I have been looking for a pattern for a more wintery dress for my daughter. I might have to give this one a try!
AnneMarie60 said... (11/21/11 3:49 PM) Reply
Adorable! Great idea to line the jumper. I love the suiting fabric. It's a lovely ensemble with the black blouse, the white, bow-embellished tights, and the smart purse! Excellent job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details