SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2139 (Misses Swimsuits)

2 more reviews
Viewed 232 times 
Reviewed by:LouiseT
photo

 
 
About LouiseT
Member since: 4/7/04
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 9
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/11 1:21 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Kski said... (11/24/11 11:28 AM) Reply
Thanks for sharing your new swimsuit with us. It looks great on you.
JEF said... (11/24/11 8:26 AM) Reply
Very nice looking suit and it looks lovely on you. Agree with all the rest, thank you for posting a photo of it on you.
Margie T said... (11/24/11 0:26 AM) Reply
Beautifully made and a great fit.
Teeavilnor said... (11/23/11 7:53 PM) Reply
GREAT job, looks really good.
renren said... (11/23/11 10:48 AM) Reply
You could not have been more helpful! Thanks for all the photos and how you handled the elastic. Like the full lining and overall you've got yourself a killer swimsuit!!! Love it.
spamlamb said... (11/23/11 9:19 AM) Reply
Great job and they look really great on. Check out the bikini i made for my girlfriend, swim wear is so fun to make.
brrmm said... (11/23/11 6:46 AM) Reply
Great togs, very pretty fabric and they look great on as well. Thanks for giving us a pic of the togs on. Great work.
Huntwoman said... (11/23/11 6:38 AM) Reply
VERY cute suit. Thanks very much for including a real life photo. This suit seems pretty flattering and that fabric is gorgeous. I have a stash of bathing suit fabric that I will be able to use now, knowing this is a great pattern. I HATE trying on suits. You've made my day.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Whitney

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details