SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2139 (Misses Swimsuits)

2 more reviews
Viewed 244 times 
Reviewed by:LouiseT
photo

 
 
About LouiseTstar
Member since: 4/7/04
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/11 1:21 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Judy Kski said... (11/24/11 11:28 AM) Reply
Thanks for sharing your new swimsuit with us. It looks great on you.
JEF said... (11/24/11 8:26 AM) Reply
Very nice looking suit and it looks lovely on you. Agree with all the rest, thank you for posting a photo of it on you.
Margie T said... (11/24/11 0:26 AM) Reply
Beautifully made and a great fit.
Teeavilnor said... (11/23/11 7:53 PM) Reply
GREAT job, looks really good.
renren said... (11/23/11 10:48 AM) Reply
You could not have been more helpful! Thanks for all the photos and how you handled the elastic. Like the full lining and overall you've got yourself a killer swimsuit!!! Love it.
spamlamb said... (11/23/11 9:19 AM) Reply
Great job and they look really great on. Check out the bikini i made for my girlfriend, swim wear is so fun to make.
brrmm said... (11/23/11 6:46 AM) Reply
Great togs, very pretty fabric and they look great on as well. Thanks for giving us a pic of the togs on. Great work.
Huntwoman said... (11/23/11 6:38 AM) Reply
VERY cute suit. Thanks very much for including a real life photo. This suit seems pretty flattering and that fabric is gorgeous. I have a stash of bathing suit fabric that I will be able to use now, knowing this is a great pattern. I HATE trying on suits. You've made my day.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 2526

photo
by: rbrunson

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 5965

photo
by: mscstone

Review