SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2139 (Misses Swimsuits)

2 more reviews
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:LouiseT
photo

 
 
About LouiseT
Member since: 4/7/04
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 9
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/11 1:21 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Kski said...
Thanks for sharing your new swimsuit with us. It looks great on you.
11/24/11 11:28 AM
JEF said...
Very nice looking suit and it looks lovely on you. Agree with all the rest, thank you for posting a photo of it on you.
11/24/11 8:26 AM
Margie T said...
Beautifully made and a great fit.
11/24/11 0:26 AM
Teeavilnor said...
GREAT job, looks really good.
11/23/11 7:53 PM
Renren said...
You could not have been more helpful! Thanks for all the photos and how you handled the elastic. Like the full lining and overall you've got yourself a killer swimsuit!!! Love it.
11/23/11 10:48 AM
spamlamb said...
Great job and they look really great on. Check out the bikini i made for my girlfriend, swim wear is so fun to make.
11/23/11 9:19 AM
brrmm said...
Great togs, very pretty fabric and they look great on as well. Thanks for giving us a pic of the togs on. Great work.
11/23/11 6:46 AM
Huntwoman said...
VERY cute suit. Thanks very much for including a real life photo. This suit seems pretty flattering and that fabric is gorgeous. I have a stash of bathing suit fabric that I will be able to use now, knowing this is a great pattern. I HATE trying on suits. You've made my day.
11/23/11 6:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6189

photo
by: mimi g.

Review