SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

161 more reviews
Viewed 687 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/23/11 5:27 PM
Last Updated:2/1/12 8:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Wow! Can't believe I'm the first to comment! Your cargo jeans are super. I love what you did.
11/24/11 8:20 AM
knitstitcher said...
Wow! you did an amazing job! I LOVE these! You have inspired me to think outside the box when it comes to jeans making. Now I HAVE to order this pattern.
11/30/11 3:15 PM
minasmom said...
A seriously great job on your special touch alterations. Nice choice of fabric and I love the color. I also have made this pattern...up to 6 pairs now. Great job!
12/24/11 8:27 AM
sewmytime said...
Amazing job, simply Amazing!
2/1/12 9:09 PM
Steph A said...
Really. Terrific job! I love how you adapted the pattern for an entirely different style. Fabric looks so cool too. I've also got this pattern, and made 1 pair so far...you've got me thinking now!
2/1/12 9:11 PM
sewbehind said...
Those are really nice and look fabulous on you What a great idea for making a different look.
2/1/12 9:22 PM
Sharonspils said...
Brilliant cargo jeans.
2/1/12 10:11 PM
Byrdie said...
I'm green with envy! Love your version of these jeans! I never would have thought to make them into a skinny cargo but they are absolutely adorable!
2/1/12 10:55 PM
treefrog said...
Great jeans. I love the alterations you did.
2/2/12 4:34 AM
twinkle72 said...
These look awesome. Even better than JBrand Houllihans.
2/2/12 4:50 AM
Lori V said...
Incredible job on your cargo jeans.
2/2/12 7:00 AM
Elke said...
Great job on your cargo jeans. They look terrific on you!
2/2/12 7:19 AM
tsedai said...
These look great!
2/2/12 12:01 PM
Sew it seams said...
These look great on you. Fine job!
2/2/12 3:07 PM
TJSEWS said...
These are fantastic! Very professional looking...and they look great on you.
2/2/12 4:05 PM
norie creates said...
Wow! These are fabulous!
2/2/12 7:38 PM
Stephanie C. said...
What an amazing pair of jeans!!
2/3/12 0:42 AM
Erin D said...
So fabulous! I love the cargo style and new choice of fabric over denim. Amazing job.
2/4/12 8:44 PM
cleverkitty said...
Fantastic RTW styling, these look expensive!!!
5/22/12 7:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 234865-1003

photo
by: pegsewer

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2012-15

photo
by: Sandi S

Review