SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1019 (Clover)

33 more reviews
Viewed 654 times 
Reviewed by:laurenc0re
photo

 
 
About laurenc0restar
TN USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/11 5:50 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
Really cute pants. I think you've got the fit pretty good. Fitted pants are hard to fit! I like the wider band at the waist on these.
11/26/11 1:00 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Great pants.
11/24/11 5:29 PM
becca a said...
Your clovers are fabulous! I have been working slo-o-o-o-wly on a pair.
11/24/11 11:21 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Very nice fit. What fun to wear! I don't know if in would do any more adjusting now. Different fabrics will act differently and may require different final fitting tweaks. Enjoy wearing these!
11/24/11 11:18 AM
squirrellypoo said...
OMG that's a lot of muslin work! I'm feeling guilty now that this pattern fit me without any adjustments, umm, sorry! You got an amazing end result though, and they look fab!
11/24/11 9:57 AM
poppykettle said...
Great work on the fitting saga - getting it right is worth the pain! In the mean time - your pants are super cute. Thanks for your review :)
11/24/11 4:54 AM
Heatherrique said...
Sleek looking pair of pants in fab fabric!
11/24/11 0:45 AM
hme75 said...
These look great on you! I'd love to try these someday. It's good to know that I should expect a lot of fitting so I don't get too easily discouraged. Thanks for the review!
11/23/11 6:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3199

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-118

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info
Candice

Candice

More Info