SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> 8th Avenue Skirt (8th Avenue Skirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 506 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/11 0:31 AM
Last Updated:11/25/11 0:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
I like your skirt. The exposed zip looks good too.
11/25/11 1:41 AM
jlg said...
Love the black binding and the exposed zipper. Very cute.
11/25/11 6:16 AM
cleverkitty said...
I like your detail of the zipper, great idea. the whole outfit looks fabulous on you.
11/25/11 9:35 AM
marec said...
That is really cute, especially with the exposed zipper. Of course, you look great in all your creations! :-)
11/25/11 10:20 AM
SewWil said...
Great skirt! I love the exposed zipper. Nice touch with the pleather trim.
11/25/11 11:23 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is super cute!!!
11/25/11 12:24 PM
Nancywin said...
Great looking skirt. I have been looking at a few SW patterns lately. This looks so good on you and I love the pleather trim and hem. Cute, cute, cute!
11/26/11 0:46 AM
ArtAttack said...
This is super cute and looks adorable on you...duh...I haven't seen anything on you yet that didn't!
11/26/11 1:49 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very nice. Binding and zipper are nifty.
11/26/11 1:51 PM
JEF said...
I'm with everyone else - super cute!
12/12/11 10:14 PM
Annette1 said...
I haven't seen one of your reviews in a long time, and here you are, looking as GORGEOUS as ever! :o) REALLY a CUTE skirt!
12/14/11 3:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Shape Shape: wave skirt

photo
by: mm

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now