Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Vogue 7975 or Kwik Sew 3258">The Contemporary Couture Jacket Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

169 more reviews
Viewed 522 times 
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo

 
 
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/27/11 1:52 PM
Last Updated:1/27/12 2:14 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
n45 said... (1/29/12 2:02 PM) Reply
Love the pink and grey.
momsurfing said... (1/27/12 11:32 PM) Reply
i just ordered this pattern in my 'quest' for the perfect pair of jeans. i can't wait to make my first pair.
Levone said... (1/27/12 9:24 PM) Reply
Love all of your jeans!
MNBarb said... (1/27/12 8:43 PM) Reply
I'm really loving the pink stretch cords. What fun!
Sharonspils said... (1/27/12 3:47 PM) Reply
Great jeans and love the colour.
pterion said... (1/27/12 3:40 PM) Reply
Great looking jeans. I love them in pink cord.
pdiddly said... (11/28/11 4:37 PM) Reply
wow great looking jeans - I do have this pattern and Jeans are still on my 1st time to do list.
JEF said... (11/28/11 9:24 AM) Reply
Those look great and I like the idea of purple topstitching (even though I couldn't see it very well on the photos). I could see the pintucks though and that was a great idea for back pockets.
Julia C said... (11/27/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Your jeans are great. Atlanta Thread Supply has a good selection of topstitching thread or use a double thread of regular thread.
Nancy Rhodes said... (11/27/11 3:11 PM) Reply
Can't have too many reviews of this pattern... Helps encourage others to give jeansmanship a try...myself included. Your look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Pattern Details