SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Au Bonheur des Petites Mains> 60005 (T-Shirt effet asymétrique)

3 more reviews
Viewed 487 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 163
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/11 5:56 PM
Last Updated:11/28/11 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
I had no idea this pattern company had gone out of business. :o( I LOVE this top, though, in the mix of prints. And you're looking MAAAAHVELOUS!
12/14/11 3:21 AM
cairncrew said...
As always, a beautiful job and such a nice mix of knits. I have pattern envy. Dragged my feet on ordering some of the Au Bonheur patterns and I am hearing the strains to the song..Look Who's Sorry Now.. But I am certainly enjoying your creations!
11/28/11 5:51 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Funky! Artsy! Really a great "T". Love the fabric mix and great fit.
11/28/11 8:50 AM
dorothyn said...
Groovy pattern, and a very, very nice implementation. You did a bang up job on the fabric mixing! I know you'll wear this one a lot. : )
11/28/11 5:50 AM
Elona said...
Cute. cute, cute, Shams!
11/27/11 10:01 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Very boutique worthy.. Love your combinations...
11/27/11 9:52 PM
pterion said...
Love your version of this top! The stripes and dots are so fun.
11/27/11 9:25 PM
mm said...
Hang on to your AB patterns! Great top.
11/27/11 9:04 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is gorgeous! I am sad to here that the pattern company is out of business.
11/27/11 9:01 PM
jlg said...
What a fun top. Great job.
11/27/11 7:46 PM
DorothyK said...
Your version is fantastic. I love your choice of fabric (always loved that polka dot one) and the long sleeves. It hadn't even occurred to me to make long sleeves - what a great solution for winter. You managed to get a great fit and the tee is very flattering.
11/27/11 7:43 PM
sfshaza said...
Sure, Martha! :)
11/27/11 7:04 PM
marthamyers said...
I absolutely LOVE this top. What a great use of various knits. I simply must copy you! OK?
11/27/11 6:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 45793-1019

photo
by: nancy2001

Review
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

More Info