Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Au Bonheur des Petites Mains: 60005 (T-Shirt effet asymétrique) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 473 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
patterns reviewed: 156
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/11 5:56 PM
Last Updated:11/28/11 0:11 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said...
I absolutely LOVE this top. What a great use of various knits. I simply must copy you! OK?
11/27/11 6:56 PM
sfshaza said...
Sure, Martha! :)
11/27/11 7:04 PM
DorothyK said...
Your version is fantastic. I love your choice of fabric (always loved that polka dot one) and the long sleeves. It hadn't even occurred to me to make long sleeves - what a great solution for winter. You managed to get a great fit and the tee is very flattering.
11/27/11 7:43 PM
jlg said...
What a fun top. Great job.
11/27/11 7:46 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is gorgeous! I am sad to here that the pattern company is out of business.
11/27/11 9:01 PM
mm said...
Hang on to your AB patterns! Great top.
11/27/11 9:04 PM
pterion said...
Love your version of this top! The stripes and dots are so fun.
11/27/11 9:25 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Very boutique worthy.. Love your combinations...
11/27/11 9:52 PM
Elona said...
Cute. cute, cute, Shams!
11/27/11 10:01 PM
dorothyn said...
Groovy pattern, and a very, very nice implementation. You did a bang up job on the fabric mixing! I know you'll wear this one a lot. : )
11/28/11 5:50 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Funky! Artsy! Really a great "T". Love the fabric mix and great fit.
11/28/11 8:50 AM
cairncrew said...
As always, a beautiful job and such a nice mix of knits. I have pattern envy. Dragged my feet on ordering some of the Au Bonheur patterns and I am hearing the strains to the song..Look Who's Sorry Now.. But I am certainly enjoying your creations!
11/28/11 5:51 PM
Annette1 said...
I had no idea this pattern company had gone out of business. :o( I LOVE this top, though, in the mix of prints. And you're looking MAAAAHVELOUS!
12/14/11 3:21 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

New Look 6071
photo
Review by Veronimuse on 2/16/12
Read Review

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (30-35)
Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (30-35)

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SBCC Patterns Lemon Drop Dress Digital Pattern ( XXS-L)
SBCC Patterns Lemon Drop Dress Digital Pattern ( XXS-L)

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

StyleArc Kelly Pleat Top
photo
Review by PattyE on 2/2/14
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3133 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3133 Pattern

Details
Price: $10.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2890 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2890 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us