SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Au Bonheur des Petites Mains> 60005 (T-Shirt effet asymétrique)

3 more reviews
Viewed 483 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/11 5:56 PM
Last Updated:11/28/11 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said...
I absolutely LOVE this top. What a great use of various knits. I simply must copy you! OK?
11/27/11 6:56 PM
sfshaza said...
Sure, Martha! :)
11/27/11 7:04 PM
DorothyK said...
Your version is fantastic. I love your choice of fabric (always loved that polka dot one) and the long sleeves. It hadn't even occurred to me to make long sleeves - what a great solution for winter. You managed to get a great fit and the tee is very flattering.
11/27/11 7:43 PM
jlg said...
What a fun top. Great job.
11/27/11 7:46 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is gorgeous! I am sad to here that the pattern company is out of business.
11/27/11 9:01 PM
mm said...
Hang on to your AB patterns! Great top.
11/27/11 9:04 PM
pterion said...
Love your version of this top! The stripes and dots are so fun.
11/27/11 9:25 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Very boutique worthy.. Love your combinations...
11/27/11 9:52 PM
Elona said...
Cute. cute, cute, Shams!
11/27/11 10:01 PM
dorothyn said...
Groovy pattern, and a very, very nice implementation. You did a bang up job on the fabric mixing! I know you'll wear this one a lot. : )
11/28/11 5:50 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Funky! Artsy! Really a great "T". Love the fabric mix and great fit.
11/28/11 8:50 AM
cairncrew said...
As always, a beautiful job and such a nice mix of knits. I have pattern envy. Dragged my feet on ordering some of the Au Bonheur patterns and I am hearing the strains to the song..Look Who's Sorry Now.. But I am certainly enjoying your creations!
11/28/11 5:51 PM
Annette1 said...
I had no idea this pattern company had gone out of business. :o( I LOVE this top, though, in the mix of prints. And you're looking MAAAAHVELOUS!
12/14/11 3:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now