SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Au Bonheur des Petites Mains> 60005 (T-Shirt effet asymétrique)

3 more reviews
Viewed 489 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/11 5:56 PM
Last Updated:11/28/11 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
I had no idea this pattern company had gone out of business. :o( I LOVE this top, though, in the mix of prints. And you're looking MAAAAHVELOUS!
12/14/11 3:21 AM
cairncrew said...
As always, a beautiful job and such a nice mix of knits. I have pattern envy. Dragged my feet on ordering some of the Au Bonheur patterns and I am hearing the strains to the song..Look Who's Sorry Now.. But I am certainly enjoying your creations!
11/28/11 5:51 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Funky! Artsy! Really a great "T". Love the fabric mix and great fit.
11/28/11 8:50 AM
dorothyn said...
Groovy pattern, and a very, very nice implementation. You did a bang up job on the fabric mixing! I know you'll wear this one a lot. : )
11/28/11 5:50 AM
Elona said...
Cute. cute, cute, Shams!
11/27/11 10:01 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Very boutique worthy.. Love your combinations...
11/27/11 9:52 PM
pterion said...
Love your version of this top! The stripes and dots are so fun.
11/27/11 9:25 PM
mm said...
Hang on to your AB patterns! Great top.
11/27/11 9:04 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is gorgeous! I am sad to here that the pattern company is out of business.
11/27/11 9:01 PM
jlg said...
What a fun top. Great job.
11/27/11 7:46 PM
DorothyK said...
Your version is fantastic. I love your choice of fabric (always loved that polka dot one) and the long sleeves. It hadn't even occurred to me to make long sleeves - what a great solution for winter. You managed to get a great fit and the tee is very flattering.
11/27/11 7:43 PM
sfshaza said...
Sure, Martha! :)
11/27/11 7:04 PM
marthamyers said...
I absolutely LOVE this top. What a great use of various knits. I simply must copy you! OK?
11/27/11 6:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Simplicity 1949

photo
by: Erinnb

Review
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now