SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> #3400 (Three-piece yoga pant)

9 more reviews
Viewed 691 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 122 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/11 6:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AdaH said... (12/2/11 2:57 PM) Reply
This is a great yoga pants pattern. Good job on getting such a good fit via long distance.
Nancywin said... (11/30/11 0:21 AM) Reply
Good job. I recently got the new Yoga Pant, but I think I might like these better. I'm sure your mom really appreciates these.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/29/11 10:31 AM) Reply
Your Mom's pants look great! I have made these too and I really like this pattern for a knit pant.
AndreaSews said... (11/29/11 0:03 AM) Reply
Very nice on your mom, and nice of you to do. I've just recently made these, and really like the wide waistband also.
renren said... (11/28/11 10:06 PM) Reply
I'm glad the pants were so well received by your mom and I would say you got a very good fit for doing this by mail. The wider waistband using 2 inch elastic sounds like a great idea for both sleekness and comfort.
Huntwoman said... (11/28/11 9:44 PM) Reply
Love this pattern, I asked for it for Christmas! Your pants turned out fabulous. Great idea to make the waist fit higher for your Mom.
marec said... (11/28/11 9:25 PM) Reply
Wow, those are seriously nice! Beautiful work, as always.
lcdrbetty said... (11/28/11 8:52 PM) Reply
Very nice! Very comfy looking. Would look good dressed up or down.
linda 75142 said... (11/28/11 7:29 PM) Reply
I've made several pair of these pants. I LOVE them! Your Mom's look very nice on her. I'm sure she will want more!
psm484 said... (11/28/11 7:13 PM) Reply
Nice job! They do look like they could be dressy or casual, depending on your mood.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

StyleArc Twiggy Dress

photo
by: Nicola1968

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details