SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> #3400 (Three-piece yoga pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 665 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 120 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/11 6:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AdaH said...
This is a great yoga pants pattern. Good job on getting such a good fit via long distance.
12/2/11 2:57 PM
Nancywin said...
Good job. I recently got the new Yoga Pant, but I think I might like these better. I'm sure your mom really appreciates these.
11/30/11 0:21 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your Mom's pants look great! I have made these too and I really like this pattern for a knit pant.
11/29/11 10:31 AM
AndreaSews said...
Very nice on your mom, and nice of you to do. I've just recently made these, and really like the wide waistband also.
11/29/11 0:03 AM
Renren said...
I'm glad the pants were so well received by your mom and I would say you got a very good fit for doing this by mail. The wider waistband using 2 inch elastic sounds like a great idea for both sleekness and comfort.
11/28/11 10:06 PM
Huntwoman said...
Love this pattern, I asked for it for Christmas! Your pants turned out fabulous. Great idea to make the waist fit higher for your Mom.
11/28/11 9:44 PM
marec said...
Wow, those are seriously nice! Beautiful work, as always.
11/28/11 9:25 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Very nice! Very comfy looking. Would look good dressed up or down.
11/28/11 8:52 PM
linda 75142 said...
I've made several pair of these pants. I LOVE them! Your Mom's look very nice on her. I'm sure she will want more!
11/28/11 7:29 PM
psm484 said...
Nice job! They do look like they could be dressy or casual, depending on your mood.
11/28/11 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Other Moonshine

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

More Info