SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

158 more reviews
Viewed 369 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 159
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:11/29/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:11/29/11 0:59 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KarlaB said... (2/19/12 11:19 PM) Reply
Pretty Flannel! I like your top!
Margaret said... (11/30/11 5:04 PM) Reply
Very nice -- looks like you've made some great changes to make it work for PJs! Lovely print too!
Patti B said... (11/29/11 8:19 PM) Reply
So cute and good idea about using it for pjs. This is a pattern I will use over and over again -- thanks too, sarai!
FreyaStark said... (11/29/11 7:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty, and beautifully made.
treefrog said... (11/29/11 4:51 PM) Reply
Very cute! and I love your dress form. It's so unique.
marthamyers said... (11/29/11 12:21 PM) Reply
Fabulous! Thanks for the reminder of this lovely pattern. This pattern would also work well with those party fabrics that are so fussy to work with, I think. And I need to know how to do a SBA. Can you post?
jannw said... (11/29/11 2:17 AM) Reply
That is a pretty fabric!! and it looks so comfy to wear...great idea on using it for PJ's
renren said... (11/29/11 1:19 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric! Your double stitching at the armhole is done so perfectly. Like the roomier version as pj tops--good idea to use it this way. I guess I should use my pattern, too!
Cerisa said... (11/29/11 1:11 AM) Reply
That is so pretty. What a great idea using this pattern. I am about to make it for the first time for summer tops in Oz. Nice to know that if it becomes a TNT it can be useful in the Winter.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details