SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

158 more reviews
Viewed 368 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 157
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:11/29/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:11/29/11 0:59 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KarlaB said...
Pretty Flannel! I like your top!
2/19/12 11:19 PM
Margaret said...
Very nice -- looks like you've made some great changes to make it work for PJs! Lovely print too!
11/30/11 5:04 PM
Patti B said...
So cute and good idea about using it for pjs. This is a pattern I will use over and over again -- thanks too, sarai!
11/29/11 8:19 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very pretty, and beautifully made.
11/29/11 7:17 PM
treefrog said...
Very cute! and I love your dress form. It's so unique.
11/29/11 4:51 PM
marthamyers said...
Fabulous! Thanks for the reminder of this lovely pattern. This pattern would also work well with those party fabrics that are so fussy to work with, I think. And I need to know how to do a SBA. Can you post?
11/29/11 12:21 PM
jannw said...
That is a pretty fabric!! and it looks so comfy to wear...great idea on using it for PJ's
11/29/11 2:17 AM
Renren said...
Beautiful fabric! Your double stitching at the armhole is done so perfectly. Like the roomier version as pj tops--good idea to use it this way. I guess I should use my pattern, too!
11/29/11 1:19 AM
Cerisa said...
That is so pretty. What a great idea using this pattern. I am about to make it for the first time for summer tops in Oz. Nice to know that if it becomes a TNT it can be useful in the Winter.
11/29/11 1:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

My Image Magazine IW1003

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
Colette Patterns Truffle

photo
by: NewRibena

Review