SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

153 more reviews
Viewed 368 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 143
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:11/29/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:11/29/11 0:59 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cerisa said...
That is so pretty. What a great idea using this pattern. I am about to make it for the first time for summer tops in Oz. Nice to know that if it becomes a TNT it can be useful in the Winter.
11/29/11 1:11 AM
Renren said...
Beautiful fabric! Your double stitching at the armhole is done so perfectly. Like the roomier version as pj tops--good idea to use it this way. I guess I should use my pattern, too!
11/29/11 1:19 AM
jannw said...
That is a pretty fabric!! and it looks so comfy to wear...great idea on using it for PJ's
11/29/11 2:17 AM
marthamyers said...
Fabulous! Thanks for the reminder of this lovely pattern. This pattern would also work well with those party fabrics that are so fussy to work with, I think. And I need to know how to do a SBA. Can you post?
11/29/11 12:21 PM
treefrog said...
Very cute! and I love your dress form. It's so unique.
11/29/11 4:51 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very pretty, and beautifully made.
11/29/11 7:17 PM
Patti B said...
So cute and good idea about using it for pjs. This is a pattern I will use over and over again -- thanks too, sarai!
11/29/11 8:19 PM
Margaret said...
Very nice -- looks like you've made some great changes to make it work for PJs! Lovely print too!
11/30/11 5:04 PM
KarlaB said...
Pretty Flannel! I like your top!
2/19/12 11:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Home Couture For Girls #8

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Vogue Patterns V8633

photo
by: wizechyld

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now