SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

156 more reviews
Viewed 368 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 151
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:11/29/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:11/29/11 0:59 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cerisa said...
That is so pretty. What a great idea using this pattern. I am about to make it for the first time for summer tops in Oz. Nice to know that if it becomes a TNT it can be useful in the Winter.
11/29/11 1:11 AM
Renren said...
Beautiful fabric! Your double stitching at the armhole is done so perfectly. Like the roomier version as pj tops--good idea to use it this way. I guess I should use my pattern, too!
11/29/11 1:19 AM
jannw said...
That is a pretty fabric!! and it looks so comfy to wear...great idea on using it for PJ's
11/29/11 2:17 AM
marthamyers said...
Fabulous! Thanks for the reminder of this lovely pattern. This pattern would also work well with those party fabrics that are so fussy to work with, I think. And I need to know how to do a SBA. Can you post?
11/29/11 12:21 PM
treefrog said...
Very cute! and I love your dress form. It's so unique.
11/29/11 4:51 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very pretty, and beautifully made.
11/29/11 7:17 PM
Patti B said...
So cute and good idea about using it for pjs. This is a pattern I will use over and over again -- thanks too, sarai!
11/29/11 8:19 PM
Margaret said...
Very nice -- looks like you've made some great changes to make it work for PJs! Lovely print too!
11/30/11 5:04 PM
KarlaB said...
Pretty Flannel! I like your top!
2/19/12 11:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

New Look 6150

photo
by: Peggysclos...

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 12-2012-156

photo
by: Trinity.

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now