SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

186 more reviews
Viewed 381 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
AZ United States
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews: 192 (patterns: 186)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:11/29/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:11/29/11 0:59 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
KarlaB said... (2/19/12 11:19 PM) Reply
Pretty Flannel! I like your top!
Margaret said... (11/30/11 5:04 PM) Reply
Very nice -- looks like you've made some great changes to make it work for PJs! Lovely print too!
Patti B said... (11/29/11 8:19 PM) Reply
So cute and good idea about using it for pjs. This is a pattern I will use over and over again -- thanks too, sarai!
FreyaStark said... (11/29/11 7:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty, and beautifully made.
treefrog said... (11/29/11 4:51 PM) Reply
Very cute! and I love your dress form. It's so unique.
marthamyers said... (11/29/11 12:21 PM) Reply
Fabulous! Thanks for the reminder of this lovely pattern. This pattern would also work well with those party fabrics that are so fussy to work with, I think. And I need to know how to do a SBA. Can you post?
jannw said... (11/29/11 2:17 AM) Reply
That is a pretty fabric!! and it looks so comfy to wear...great idea on using it for PJ's
renren said... (11/29/11 1:19 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric! Your double stitching at the armhole is done so perfectly. Like the roomier version as pj tops--good idea to use it this way. I guess I should use my pattern, too!
Cerisa said... (11/29/11 1:11 AM) Reply
That is so pretty. What a great idea using this pattern. I am about to make it for the first time for summer tops in Oz. Nice to know that if it becomes a TNT it can be useful in the Winter.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 6082

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6108

photo
by: grays08

Review