SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

159 more reviews
Viewed 371 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
AZ United States
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews: 168 (patterns: 163)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 81 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:11/29/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:11/29/11 0:59 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KarlaB said... (2/19/12 11:19 PM) Reply
Pretty Flannel! I like your top!
Margaret said... (11/30/11 5:04 PM) Reply
Very nice -- looks like you've made some great changes to make it work for PJs! Lovely print too!
Patti B said... (11/29/11 8:19 PM) Reply
So cute and good idea about using it for pjs. This is a pattern I will use over and over again -- thanks too, sarai!
FreyaStark said... (11/29/11 7:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty, and beautifully made.
treefrog said... (11/29/11 4:51 PM) Reply
Very cute! and I love your dress form. It's so unique.
marthamyers said... (11/29/11 12:21 PM) Reply
Fabulous! Thanks for the reminder of this lovely pattern. This pattern would also work well with those party fabrics that are so fussy to work with, I think. And I need to know how to do a SBA. Can you post?
jannw said... (11/29/11 2:17 AM) Reply
That is a pretty fabric!! and it looks so comfy to wear...great idea on using it for PJ's
renren said... (11/29/11 1:19 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric! Your double stitching at the armhole is done so perfectly. Like the roomier version as pj tops--good idea to use it this way. I guess I should use my pattern, too!
Cerisa said... (11/29/11 1:11 AM) Reply
That is so pretty. What a great idea using this pattern. I am about to make it for the first time for summer tops in Oz. Nice to know that if it becomes a TNT it can be useful in the Winter.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8776

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Pattern Details
Suitability 3409

photo
by: sewcrazee

Review