SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

195 more reviews
Viewed 384 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
AZ United States
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews: 194 (patterns: 188)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:11/29/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:11/29/11 0:59 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
KarlaB said... (2/19/12 11:19 PM) Reply
Pretty Flannel! I like your top!
Margaret said... (11/30/11 5:04 PM) Reply
Very nice -- looks like you've made some great changes to make it work for PJs! Lovely print too!
Patti B said... (11/29/11 8:19 PM) Reply
So cute and good idea about using it for pjs. This is a pattern I will use over and over again -- thanks too, sarai!
FreyaStark said... (11/29/11 7:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty, and beautifully made.
treefrog said... (11/29/11 4:51 PM) Reply
Very cute! and I love your dress form. It's so unique.
marthamyers said... (11/29/11 12:21 PM) Reply
Fabulous! Thanks for the reminder of this lovely pattern. This pattern would also work well with those party fabrics that are so fussy to work with, I think. And I need to know how to do a SBA. Can you post?
jannw said... (11/29/11 2:17 AM) Reply
That is a pretty fabric!! and it looks so comfy to wear...great idea on using it for PJ's
renren said... (11/29/11 1:19 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric! Your double stitching at the armhole is done so perfectly. Like the roomier version as pj tops--good idea to use it this way. I guess I should use my pattern, too!
Cerisa said... (11/29/11 1:11 AM) Reply
That is so pretty. What a great idea using this pattern. I am about to make it for the first time for summer tops in Oz. Nice to know that if it becomes a TNT it can be useful in the Winter.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 3445 OOP

photo
by: Alpine Que...

Review
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details