Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8330 (Jeans) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 489 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 272
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 270
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/11 3:02 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rmusic1 said...
I am so impressed with the fit, it looks perfect. Well done on achieving such a lovely pair of jeans,
11/29/11 4:42 PM
Skittl1321 said...
I saw these on your blog- they look fantastic!
11/29/11 5:42 PM
Christas said...
These look amazing on you! Your sewing is such an inspiration!
11/29/11 6:11 PM
becca a said...
Fantastic jeans!
11/29/11 7:33 PM
MNBarb said...
Very shapely fit!
11/29/11 9:48 PM
sewbarbie said...
This is a really great jean fit. Thanks for all the extra info as well.
11/29/11 11:14 PM
Nancywin said...
Great looking jeans. I keep buying patterns and denim, but still have yet to make my first pair of jeans. I think I need to make sure to have all the "hardware" on hand, and then maybe I'll make the plunge. Yours look great!
11/30/11 0:16 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Fabulous fitting jeans! Very helpful review. I actually like the elongated mini pocket! Great pair of jeans.
11/30/11 7:32 AM
allycovey said...
THose look great and I just realized I have that pattern. I need to pull it out and make a pair
12/2/11 3:43 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Vogue Patterns 8750 Misses' Skirt
photo
Review by Danvillegi... on 10/3/11
Read Review

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Late lunch tunic Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Late lunch tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Digital Pattern
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2794 Sweetheart Top
photo
Review by kathigarn on 9/27/09
Read Review

Vogue 1355 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1355 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6970 Pattern
Burda 6970 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.92
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us