SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6167 (Misses' Tunics and Sash)

11 more reviews
Viewed 227 times 
Reviewed by:CJgal
photo

 
 
About CJgalstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/25/11
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/11 10:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
Very cute! Looks great on you with the leggings. I need to drag this pattern out, pretty sure it's in the stash!!
12/1/11 0:19 AM
barbcl said...
So pretty and fresh! Great job.
12/1/11 11:34 AM
relliotts said...
Looks great! I just received some amazing purple plaid cotton in a mystery bundle that I plan to use for this pattern. It's nice to see the drawstring waist version, as I didn't like the drawing of that version on the pattern, but the from your photos I can see that it is really cute!
12/1/11 1:58 PM
spirilla said...
Adorable! I dismissed this pattern so many times because the illustration on the pattern isn't so great. You have totally changed my mind! Will pick it up at Joann's next time they have a sale :)
12/4/11 11:52 PM
marec said...
I just picked this up and love your version. I am going to use an irregular plaid first, and then perhaps copy you and find a voile for summer. Really lovely on you.
1/16/12 11:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now