SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1152 (Draped Neck T-shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:olgarosita
photo

 
 
About olgarositastar
ROMANIA
Member since: 6/29/10
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/1/11 9:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Liz in Cville said...
Lovely! Great match of pattern with fabric :)
12/1/11 10:15 AM
Patti B said...
Pretty dress in that special fabric. Good save on the lining. I'm always giving myself 'design opportunities' by my changes to the pattern too.
12/1/11 10:21 AM
tsedai said...
Looks wonderful! Also, thanks for the comparison between My Image and Burda - I hope to be trying some My Image patterns soon.
12/1/11 11:26 AM
squirrellypoo said...
This makes a fantastic dress! Great use of the border print, too!
12/1/11 12:54 PM
Aroura said...
Beautiful dress, and that fabric really is lovely! Great job altering the top into a perfect fitting dress.
12/1/11 2:05 PM
JillyBe said...
What a beautiful match of fabric to pattern - it looks absolutely lovely!
12/1/11 4:18 PM
JETrinity said...
Nice job with the border print. Love it.
12/1/11 7:35 PM
JETrinity said...
Guess I better watch how my times I click the mouse.
12/1/11 7:35 PM
JETrinity said...
Nice job with the border print. Love it.
12/1/11 7:36 PM
Mary in MS said...
Wow! It looks great. Lovely fabric too. You did a great job, thanks for the review :)
12/2/11 0:16 AM
becca a said...
What a gorgeous dress! I love the border print. Thanks for the very helpful details on how you added a lining.
12/2/11 10:12 AM
cmarie12 said...
I love the fabric that you chose to make this dress! Its stunning!
12/3/11 8:41 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice .
12/3/11 10:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

McCall's 5525

photo
by: mestake

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now