Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6067 (Misses' pleated dress in two lengths with sleeve and belt va) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 677 times 17 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:psloniger
photo
About pslonigerstar
TX USA
Member since: 10/4/11
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/11 3:21 PM
Last Updated:12/6/11 1:51 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kbenco said...
The belt detailing looks really good. I like the colour combination.
12/5/11 3:29 PM
marec said...
I like what I can see from the thumbnail. I get a message saying I don't have permission to view the page. ??
12/6/11 11:24 AM
psloniger said...
oops, thanks for letting me know, it should link now!
12/6/11 1:52 PM
marec said...
Thanks! It's beautiful and I love that fabric. It has a vintage vibe which really speaks to me, and goes well with the dress design. I see you are a beginner-pattern sizing is very different from RTW. It takes some muslins and experience to learn what sizes work. Nice dress.
12/6/11 3:37 PM
lucylal said...
Wow, cute dress, i haven't seen this pattern before. And i think your fabric is perfect! The fit, i have to say looks great too from where i am sitting! Gorgeous dress!
12/6/11 3:43 PM
Claverie said...
OK That's It. I have to get this pattern. I rarely buy NL but I liked this dress. YOUR dress looks great and has sold me into getting this pattern. Thanks for doing the review.
12/6/11 7:34 PM
jgmafpw said...
Your dress is beautiful, it looks sooooo pretty on youuuu!!!!
12/7/11 12:59 PM
psloniger said...
Thanks so much for the feedback everyone, I really appreciate it!
12/8/11 8:38 AM
Jaloma said...
Looks fabulous, and you've clearly cut and matched the fabric carefully. It looks like pricey RTW!
5/19/12 4:38 PM
beanchor said...
This is so cute! I love the yellow accent.
9/8/12 11:20 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2008-101 Jacket
photo
Review by Sewing Chi... on 8/31/08
Read Review

Simplicity 1418 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 1418 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6880 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6880 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 5273
photo
Review by SaraD on 5/12/07
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Skater Shoes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Skater Shoes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 204 Pattern
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us