SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6067 (Misses' pleated dress in two lengths with sleeve and belt va)

18 more reviews
Viewed 684 times 
Reviewed by:psloniger
photo

 
 
About pslonigerstar
TX USA
Member since: 10/4/11
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/11 3:21 PM
Last Updated:12/6/11 1:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kbenco said...
The belt detailing looks really good. I like the colour combination.
12/5/11 3:29 PM
marec said...
I like what I can see from the thumbnail. I get a message saying I don't have permission to view the page. ??
12/6/11 11:24 AM
psloniger said...
oops, thanks for letting me know, it should link now!
12/6/11 1:52 PM
marec said...
Thanks! It's beautiful and I love that fabric. It has a vintage vibe which really speaks to me, and goes well with the dress design. I see you are a beginner-pattern sizing is very different from RTW. It takes some muslins and experience to learn what sizes work. Nice dress.
12/6/11 3:37 PM
lucylal said...
Wow, cute dress, i haven't seen this pattern before. And i think your fabric is perfect! The fit, i have to say looks great too from where i am sitting! Gorgeous dress!
12/6/11 3:43 PM
Claverie said...
OK That's It. I have to get this pattern. I rarely buy NL but I liked this dress. YOUR dress looks great and has sold me into getting this pattern. Thanks for doing the review.
12/6/11 7:34 PM
jgmafpw said...
Your dress is beautiful, it looks sooooo pretty on youuuu!!!!
12/7/11 12:59 PM
psloniger said...
Thanks so much for the feedback everyone, I really appreciate it!
12/8/11 8:38 AM
Jaloma said...
Looks fabulous, and you've clearly cut and matched the fabric carefully. It looks like pricey RTW!
5/19/12 4:38 PM
beanchor said...
This is so cute! I love the yellow accent.
9/8/12 11:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Jalie 2919

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now