SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9511 (toys)

2 more reviews
Viewed 65 times 
Reviewed by:AlisonK318
photo

 
 
About AlisonK318star
MD USA
Member since: 1/25/10
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 9:53 PM
Last Updated:12/7/11 9:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
A Beginners Needle said...
So your review of this inspired me to make my own! Review will be coming shortly - I still need to order the bean bag filling and take pictures once it's stuffed. Thanks for the inspiration! I hope your baby loved it. :)
2/23/12 4:28 PM
21wale said...
Very cute! And I don't know what it would be, but I hope there's a better option out there than styrofoam beads!
12/9/11 3:28 PM
marycds said...
How cute!
12/9/11 0:54 AM
Vintage Joan said...
You posted this twice, and I posted a comment on the other one, but here's the same comment again......... What a brilliant and fun pattern! Thanks for the great review. :) I'm sure your baby will love his new soft ride-on train.
12/8/11 6:28 PM
newmama said...
What a special gift. I am sure your son is going to love it!
12/8/11 6:34 AM
LonestarLady said...
How adorable and what a good job you did - And how amusing about the styrofoam beads - just goes to show that what seems quick and easy on paper may turn out to be more of a learning experience than we would have wished for.
12/7/11 11:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 5214

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review

Pattern

Dixie DIY Hot Cocoa Sweater

photo
by: Lisa Gaska...

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

More Info
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

More Info