SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9511 (toys)

2 more reviews
Viewed 65 times 
Reviewed by:AlisonK318
photo

 
 
About AlisonK318star
MD USA
Member since: 1/25/10
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 9:53 PM
Last Updated:12/7/11 9:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LonestarLady said...
How adorable and what a good job you did - And how amusing about the styrofoam beads - just goes to show that what seems quick and easy on paper may turn out to be more of a learning experience than we would have wished for.
12/7/11 11:30 PM
newmama said...
What a special gift. I am sure your son is going to love it!
12/8/11 6:34 AM
Vintage Joan said...
You posted this twice, and I posted a comment on the other one, but here's the same comment again......... What a brilliant and fun pattern! Thanks for the great review. :) I'm sure your baby will love his new soft ride-on train.
12/8/11 6:28 PM
marycds said...
How cute!
12/9/11 0:54 AM
21wale said...
Very cute! And I don't know what it would be, but I hope there's a better option out there than styrofoam beads!
12/9/11 3:28 PM
A Beginners Needle said...
So your review of this inspired me to make my own! Review will be coming shortly - I still need to order the bean bag filling and take pictures once it's stuffed. Thanks for the inspiration! I hope your baby loved it. :)
2/23/12 4:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Amy Butler AB011MA

photo
by: Jenny Jen

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Buy Now